Return to Denise Net Curtains
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! July 17, 2018
Reviewer: TRACEY F from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Very pleased with my nets! Fast delivery, helpful correspondence and great price.  Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 13, 2018
Reviewer: SianV from Newport, Wales United Kingdom  
Second time I’ve ordered from curtainsdirect2u and, again, I wasn’t disappointed! Excellent quality, price and service! Will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement curtains. July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Den Drysdale from DONCASTER, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Wanted some new replacement net curtains so went to my local store. Waited a while to find an available assistant, finally found one and chose the item I wanted only to learn that it was out of stock.
Went on-line and immediately found the same item, ordered it and had it here in a very short time.
Good service, good price and speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Fionagh from Aberdeen, Scotland United Kingdom  
Very pleased with quality and service. As requested nets cut into single curtains for me which was very helpful. Delivery within a few days. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Jefferson from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Excellent product. Recommend and will use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Denise curtain June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy from Nortants  
Excellent net curtain, looks expensive, very good price. Cheaper than my last net curtains and I ordered for an extra window and my windows are all the width of the room. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fab item May 31, 2018
Reviewer: paula from grimsby, - United Kingdom  
Bought nets for my window - weighted at the bottom which is great - great nets - perfect condition will defy buy again from here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net Curtain May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Hopkins from Peterborough, Lincs United Kingdom  
Nice quality product. Hangs very well with the weights. Simple ordering process and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent purchase May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda from Cupar, Fife United Kingdom  
After deciding to remove Venetian brides I chose these curtains in order to give a softer look to my cottage windows.  I tripled the width of each one which worked out extremely   well.  The curtains are good quality, they drape well and the length is perfect.  I'm a very satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret, Rollings from LONDON, london United Kingdom  
I only like plain curtains. I was very surprised just how reasonable they were! They look great up. Just what I wanted. 👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items