Return to Julianne Embroidered Voile (Cream)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voile February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Melanie Blakeley from Dewsbury, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I liked the voile and ordered three, one for each window at the front of my house. It came cut in three exact same size as specified and are perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtain February 1, 2018
Reviewer: LESLEY WINDER from GOSPORT, HANTS United Kingdom  
Brilliant value best purchase I have made for along time. I could have the nets I wanted because they were so much cheaper than the shops. Same product just big difference in price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty pattern January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Hobson from Sheffield, south yorkshire United Kingdom  
A pretty pattern on this voile.

Hangs well with the bottom hem finished off, only a slight problem the sides are raw and I had to trim them and hem them, apart from that  I like them and they are a very good fit.
Would buy fron you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inexpensive but great quality December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Doug McKellar from Wokingham, Berkshire United Kingdom  
No complaints - great service and quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Rima Dovidoviene from London, London United Kingdom  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Liah from Selby, Yorkshire United Kingdom  
wonderfull .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice product August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Mrs Hannah Ajibade from Erith , Kent United Kingdom  
I ordered from this shop because I was convinced with the review I read from other customers, in fact I wasn't misled at all, it was just what and who they are. Excellent product, you cannot miss anything by ordering from them, they even follow your instructions to details and the postage was as promised. I will recommend your service to all. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Net Curtains August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Taylor from Pinner, Middlesex United Kingdom  
Great attractive net curtains - nice colour and pattern - good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Julianne voile August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Alison from Northumberland United Kingdom  
Really nice. Does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great curtains at great price July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jax H from milton keynes, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom  
I am very happy with my curtains. They are well made and the hem looks great. My additional comments on the order were acted upon and delivery came within the time frame stated.
Will definitely use curatins direct sgain

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items