Return to Julianne Embroidered Voile (Cream)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nets April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Pat Hother from Brighton, E.Sussex United Kingdom  
I had a little problem with the order wears later it was solved, what a service!! Definatly be back.Well done.Pat Hother

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Julianne nets March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Miss Lumby from Swansea , Swansea United Kingdom  
Really happy with the nets.
I will definitely use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voile curtains March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mandy from St Leanords, EAST SUSSEX United Kingdom  
My order was sent out the day after excellent service and staff when had to ring was very helpful Xxx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goods not received March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Harvey from Chestetfield, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
As I am still waiting on delivery I cannot review the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value and prompt service March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Sandeep Sarna from Isleworth, Middlesex United Kingdom  
Bought twice from them and both time excellent service and excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voile February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Melanie Blakeley from Dewsbury, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I liked the voile and ordered three, one for each window at the front of my house. It came cut in three exact same size as specified and are perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtain February 1, 2018
Reviewer: LESLEY WINDER from GOSPORT, HANTS United Kingdom  
Brilliant value best purchase I have made for along time. I could have the nets I wanted because they were so much cheaper than the shops. Same product just big difference in price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty pattern January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Hobson from Sheffield, south yorkshire United Kingdom  
A pretty pattern on this voile.

Hangs well with the bottom hem finished off, only a slight problem the sides are raw and I had to trim them and hem them, apart from that  I like them and they are a very good fit.
Would buy fron you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inexpensive but great quality December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Doug McKellar from Wokingham, Berkshire United Kingdom  
No complaints - great service and quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Rima Dovidoviene from London, London United Kingdom  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items