Return to Julianne Embroidered Voile (White)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Coyston from Clapton , London United Kingdom  
Website was very easy to use. Clear guidelines to follow. Swift delivery of items. Great updates from courier service. Definitely would use company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lewis September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jayne Lewis from Woking, Surrey United Kingdom  
Very happy with the service I received
lovely nets; cut to size as requested  received within 4 days of order will be ordering from you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Julianne Embroidered Voile (White) August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Ann from Wellington, Somerset United Kingdom  
Quick delivery, cut nets exactly as I'd asked. Ideal thank you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with purchase July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Collette Richards from Aldershot, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Very happy with my purchase. Telephone company first for advice (first time i have brought voiles or nets) . Customer service excellent and very helpful.  Arrived within 5 days of ordering.  Excellent  and very good value for money and look amazing up.
Will definatly use you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voile curtains July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Price from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
Excellent service - exactly what we ordered and beautiful curtains. Will certainly order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic voile curtains! April 10, 2017
Reviewer: cynthia BALDWIN from NORWICH, NORFOLK United Kingdom  
I ordered a voile curtain for my lounge windows - they arrived early, very well packaged.  The quality was far better than I expected for the price and I have ordered extra 4 sets for my remaining windows - Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beutiful voile March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Juno from Bradford, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Absolutely thrilled with the voile curtains.  Service and delivery from curtainsdirect2u was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White net curtain March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Preston , Lancashire United Kingdom  
Purchased this item on behalf of my Mother in law. It was exactly as described and pictured and she is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mrs T March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Theresa TREDGET from Chelmsford, Essex United Kingdom  
Very happy look great delivery looks great at windows

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Julianne embroidered voile (white) December 27, 2016
Reviewer: lesley bernard from Manchester, cheshire United Kingdom  
I've ordered there curtains since 12 Dec and I still haven't received them been over 2 weeks now

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items