Return to Julianne Embroidered Voile (White)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Tetteh from leeds, england United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voile Curtains April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LEICESTERSHIRE, Leicestershire United Kingdom  
Good selection of net curtains, not many voile, but did find one I liked, easy to order and prompt delivery.  Maybe there could be more than one photo of the nets as I didn't realise on the one I chose there were two rows of leaves and I could only see one. Would order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nets March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sidcup, Kent United Kingdom  
Very happy with my nets and delivery time however I did specify the cuts that I needed but was sent a 10m length instead of 5, 3 and 2 x 1 which caused extra work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value net curtain March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Stillgoe from Bicester, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
Have purchased Net curtains twice from this,company and have found them to offer excellent service and value,
Also quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anish Patel from London, Barnet United Kingdom  
No problem. Fast service recived with no faulty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whiter than white. February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weston-super-Mare, north Somerset United Kingdom  
I am so pleased with the White Voile curtains I have just bought from you. They look gorgeous and were a very good price. Will definitely be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent value February 9, 2018
Reviewer: gwen hogan from Freshwater, -1 United Kingdom  
loved the curtains fast delivery really pleased with the service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Coyston from Clapton , London United Kingdom  
Website was very easy to use. Clear guidelines to follow. Swift delivery of items. Great updates from courier service. Definitely would use company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lewis September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jayne Lewis from Woking, Surrey United Kingdom  
Very happy with the service I received
lovely nets; cut to size as requested  received within 4 days of order will be ordering from you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Julianne Embroidered Voile (White) August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Ann from Wellington, Somerset United Kingdom  
Quick delivery, cut nets exactly as I'd asked. Ideal thank you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items