Return to Butterfly Net Curtains (White)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterfly net curtain white January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Louise Unwin from East sussex, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Was very happy with my butterfly net curtain in white order arrived very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains to solve a security issue. January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Norvill from Sandhurst, Berkshire United Kingdom  
We purchased the net curtains to solve a security issue with a vacant property. They fitted perfectly and solved the problem. The delivery schedule was very quick considering they were ordered over the Christmas period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with product and service! December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Byfleet, Surrey United Kingdom  
Bought for my Mother who was very pleased with the net curtains. They were also delivered earlier than we thought so even better. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New curtains December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Kelly from Bromley, Kent United Kingdom  
Very helpful via email questions I asked. Service was excellent very quick and great value. Will also buy my main curtains from them once I am ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Nelson from Oxon, Oxon United Kingdom  
I am very pleased with the net curtains.  They are good quality and hang really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Nicola from Chorley, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Really pleased with the quality of this product. It looks so beatiful up. I asked for it to be cut into 3 pieces. Which was done for me. I am so pleased with the quality and service and wont hesitate to buy from you again. Thankyou for providing me with a great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
butterfly net white October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Christine from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
really lovely nets,  good qaulity,  very happy with my purchase,  thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterfly net curtains white October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn Kennedy from Swanage, Dorset United Kingdom  
Very pleased with nets I bought them for the front of my bungalow, they looked so good I order more for the back.
You do need at least twice the width of the window

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Nice delicate pattern and good quality curtain. Gives a nice coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains September 14, 2017
Reviewer: shirley fisher from Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk United Kingdom  
I have used your company a couple of times now and have been happy with the items I have received.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items