Return to Blenheim Net Curtains
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely nets November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Buck from Bewdley, Worcs United Kingdom  
really nice good quality nets , fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Liz from worcs United Kingdom  
I've spent a fortune on net curtains over the last couple of years and have been very disappointed by their quality and by the fact that even when washing by hand they shrink .

Until now !

The nets I bought arrived promptly and were perfect, nice and thick and brilliant white which was exactly what I wanted, I've now gone back and purchased the same ones for the rest of the windows in the house.

I've passed on the website details to my Mother who was very disappointed by her nets she bought at a high street retailers and she is about to order as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blenheim Net Curtains October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Monica Nathan from Orpington, Kent United Kingdom  
Very pleased, good quality curtains and pretty too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
O K ,Nothing to write home about October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Braintree, Essex United Kingdom  
Order arrived promptly  but parcel was damp ,had to dry-out invoice and place  curtain on the washing line as was also damp  could have been Royal Mail fault ,,Product did not match on-line photo ,Was thinner but price was reasonable . would not buy again on-line as you cannot see until you receive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blenheim nets October 12, 2017
Reviewer: suzanne from Plymouth , Devon United Kingdom  
Great quality
Great price
Look lovely up
Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Derek Earles from Macclesfield, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Excellent service  from this company any issuses with the goods and they replace them immediatley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service! October 9, 2017
Reviewer: SD from Oxfordshire, United Kingdom  
I can't rave enough about my new curtains. They arrived on time. They are absolutely fantastic and very very pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful nets October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Rashbrook from MORDEN, Surrey United Kingdom  
These were for my neighbor she was so frilled at the quality and the price luxury nets for at least half the shop price thank you both

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blenheim Net Curtain September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Teresa Taylor from WEST BROMWICH, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Very fast and efficient delivery service. Items arrived within a few days. Curtains are of excellent quality and exactly as shown/described on the website. Would definitely use the site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful nets September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Lesley Burns from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
I ordered these for my 88 yr old mom in law who was a little sceptical about what the quality would be as she's used to paying much more.
Needn't of worried, they are so pretty. Feel much more expensive & would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items