Return to Scroll Net Curtains
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellant February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Johnson from Nr Bude, Cornwall United Kingdom  
So pleased lovely bright white nets good quality material nice weight on the hem good choice of lengths delighted with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scroll Net curtains February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Penny from Dawlish, Devon United Kingdom  
I am very happy with my new net curtains ,great service from you . Thank you . I would recomend you to my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly from Dunstable, Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
Easy to order. Arrived quickly. Good quality net curtains. Will definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Webb from Faversham , Kent United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampshire United Kingdom  
Very happy, perfect length, quick delivery and very nicely packaged. Looks even better then on the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worcester , United Kingdom United Kingdom  
I needed some net curtains not too pricey and it was perfect for that with a prompt delivery. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scroll net curtain February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley Caley from Port Erin, ISLE OF MAN United Kingdom  
Perfect! Looked exactly like the picture on the web and fitted beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Isabella Ratcliffe from Ipswich, Suffolk United Kingdom  
Prompt delivery and good quality product for great price - happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White scroll net curtains January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Devon  
Really nice quality. As described. Perfect for my caravan windows. Great service from this company...quick delivery and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality, Style and Excellent Service January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sophia from Sandhurst, Berkshire United Kingdom  
The website was easy to navigate and sizes easy to view. Really pleased with my purchase. Arrived quickly and looks beautiful. Overall a pleasant shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items