Return to Oban Net Curtains
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Dawn Patricia Walters from Peacehaven, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Really pleased with my curtains, great price and quality. Delivered within two days. I will definitely order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HAPPY NET CURTAINS October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Vinni Virdee from Middlesex, Middlesex United Kingdom  
I am overly please with my recent purchase. There was some issues with the stock with the particular design I had ordered but this was dealt with very swiftly and the curtains I had ordered - arrived in time and were well packaged and presented.
Am definitely going to use them again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anita Wyatt from Chippenham, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
Very good qualitity for the price and a very quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Nikki from Birmingham  
Really pleased with purchase of nets. Delivery was prompt too. They look great. Have ordered some more. Thankyou 😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oban net curtain July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greater Manchester United Kingdom  
Looks fantastic and was very reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nets May 24, 2017
Reviewer: M Spivey from Matlock , Derbyshire United Kingdom  
Great service.  Fast delivery very happy with nets and they look great.  Would recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oban net curtains May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Vicki Daley from Leicestershire , Leicestershire United Kingdom  
Very happy with oban net curtains.. good customer service great price and qick delivery thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oban net curtaiins February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Worrall from Northampton, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
Very pleased with quality although there were a few flaws which I managed to make good.  Delivery of them was very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My cutains February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn Pearse from Dawlish, Devon United Kingdom  
I was very pleased with my order. It arrived on time and the curtains look fantastic. I will definitely order from you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oban net curtains February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Henaa Malik from Bristol, Avon United Kingdom  
Brilliant curtains at an affordable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items