Return to Mackintosh Net Curtains
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Marshall from Nairn, No preference United Kingdom  
Very pleased with the ordered net curtains.  Lovely design and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net Curtains October 12, 2017
Reviewer: NAZACAT HUSSAIN from READING, Berkshire United Kingdom  
On time and good quality.. cut and folded nicely as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time buyer October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Nisou66 from Bagshot, Surrey United Kingdom  
Was recommended to buy this way by a friend. Was delighted with the quality of the nets, and the price. Will definitely buy again, and be telling others to do the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Nicky Whitehouse  
Nets are great and fast delivery will be using again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely curtains September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Gillian Hinsley from Garstang, Lancashire United Kingdom  
The quality of the fabric is lovely, more like a fine voile curtain. Loved them so much sent for more to do my bedrooms. The pattern is modern and would work in most homes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Hasler from Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom  
I thought the service was excellent and the nets really give the property a face lift! So easy with a supplier like this I wish every other company I dealt with was as simple as these, Great job Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mackintosh Net Curtains September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Peta Richards from Yelverton, Devon United Kingdom  
I was amazed when I saw this net on line.  Rennie Mackintosh has long been a favourite of my - I even have two tattoos - one of which matches my net curtains.  Customer Service 10/10.  Would gladly recommend to anybody and will definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product and price September 3, 2017
Reviewer: maggie from Ipswich, Suffolk United Kingdom  
Love these they look fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not getting what I paid for September 2, 2017
Reviewer: kerrie vickers  
We ordered and paid for 5 metres of this curtain at 45 INCH DROP but received around a 42 inch drop which is short on our window. Couldn't send it it back as I'd already cut it. Shall not be using you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtain August 28, 2017
Reviewer: debra leighton from Grays, Essex United Kingdom  
Excellent curtain .it's so pretty and fits perfectly on window thank you for you excellent sevice and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items