Return to Sophie Net Curtains
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopie net curtains November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Barnes from Lincoln, Lincoln United Kingdom  
Excellent net and value for money have just ordered some more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic nets September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Katy Shaw from Paignton, Devon United Kingdom  
Absolutely spot on! Will recommend to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Half Order!! July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Henwood from Waterlooville, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Very disappointing....I only have half my order and when I ring the sales office no one is there, I think you  you could be scammers?

Unless I receive confirmation that you are not scammers, then I will ask that your site be investigated?

Please REply with the word Snurdleyguph.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely net curtains May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Cameron from Norwich, Norfolk United Kingdom  
I got these for my mother-in-law and she was really pleased with them. They look very nice and a good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sophie net curtains March 24, 2017
Reviewer: GARY WELLS from WEYMOUTH, Dorset United Kingdom  
The nets are beautiful and delivery was super fast, they are very good quality I am very pleased with this product and would highly recommend this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st Purchase February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Curtainmaker Sal from COLEFORD, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
Very pleased with the service and quality.
Will be top of list for next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains February 9, 2017
Reviewer: maggie howard from Welling kent United Kingdom  
Very quick service lovely nets thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Yeow from Wigan, Lancashire United Kingdom  
We got sent the Ella curtains instead of the sophie net curtains we chose. Rang curtains direct and they sorted it straight away for us. Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sophie net curtains January 25, 2017
Reviewer: June Brady from Milton Keynes, Bucks United Kingdom  
lovely curtains but disappointed as they shrunk at least an inch when I washed them .I will order them longer next time .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy December 26, 2016
Reviewer: stephanie walker from Lincs United Kingdom  
Can not think of one single thing to complain about,  quick delivery even for just before Christmas, lovely curtains

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items