Return to Ella Net Curtains
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ella net curtains October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Lansdale from Diss, Norfolk United Kingdom  
Excellent value for money, fast delivery, and they look nice up, I am very pleased with them, and would certainly buy more curtains in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net Curtains September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesterfield, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
Well priced, good range & prompt delivery. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy September 3, 2017
Reviewer: David Painter from Plymouth, Devon United Kingdom  
Curtains cut to size I asked for again thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supply of various sized net curtains August 29, 2017
Reviewer: David Charles from Deal, Kent United Kingdom  
Excellent service all round. Curtains were superb and exactly as described, nicely cut to our requested sizes, packaged well and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just perfect July 27, 2017
Reviewer: sue Crispin from chelmsford, Essex United Kingdom  
I bought 8 metres of Elle nets 6 metres for my short windows & 2 metres of full length for my balcony door.
All the lengths are perfect & the design of the nets is very pretty & gives me a bit more privacy.
The quality of the nets is extremely good & I am delighted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great curtains at great price. July 21, 2017
Reviewer: terence nicholls from WITHAM, Essex United Kingdom  
these are great curtains we are very pleased with quality and price and the quick delivery and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Georgette Esshak from London United Kingdom  
Beautiful pattern, great quality.
Measurements were exactly as specified. Will be recommending to friends & family. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ellsa Net curtains July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Terry from Chiswick, London United Kingdom  
Lovely curtains, very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and Efficient Service December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Lynne Morris from Cardiff, South Glamorgan United Kingdom  
Order process simple and delivered quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best buy ever October 25, 2016
Reviewer: terence nicholls from WITHAM, Essex United Kingdom  
purchased new net curtains we are amazed at the price and quality we will soon be ordering another set i cannot recommend this company enough delivery and handling of our order outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items