Return to Sarah Net Curtains
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 16, 2018
Reviewer: peter heffernan from balham, London United Kingdom  
I ordered four curtains, my order said four but they send one super long curtain. It now says I dont have any order with them and never did, which is obviously pony.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company February 6, 2018
Reviewer: khalid shah from Mayfair, London United Kingdom  
Thanks for quick delivery with great prices.
Highly recommend them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jacquie Dakin from Blandford forum, Dorset United Kingdom  
Very prompt service. I took the curtain straight out of the wrapper and hung it up....perfect. I would recommend you to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful net curtains February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Eva from Aylesford , Kent United Kingdom  
I'm very happy with my purchase, curtains are lovely, everything fits well. Delivery was fast as well. Great value for money, this is my new place for curtains:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sudbury, Suffolk United Kingdom  
As described.  Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dorothy Melville from Largs, North Ayrshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anna from Hamphire United Kingdom  
Arrived promptly. Net curtains cut to special requests. Very happy with the service - would recommend and use again!
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice curtain & great customer service January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Diane from London  
There was a glaringly obvious fault with the net curtain we initially received. However, I sent pictures to the sales team who responded very quickly and a replacement curtain was sent out and received by us within a couple of days. We are very happy with the curtain and very grateful for the way our complaint was so swiftly and professionally handled. Thanks, Leigh & team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Hames from Clare, Suffolk United Kingdom  
Great fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Tracy Cook from Abingdon, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
Product looks fine, good quality and exactly how it is described on your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items