Return to Sarah Net Curtains
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product - value for money November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Helpful mummy from East Sussex United Kingdom  
I bought these for my son's ground floor flat. They offer good privacy and are stylish without being too fancy/feminine. I asked for the nets to be cut for each individual window and the material cuts were very good - no fraying. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Guildford, Surrey United Kingdom  
Fast delivery with easy instructions for measuring
Excellent servive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheer curtains November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anne jackson from Cornwall, Cornwall United Kingdom  
Just what I needed. Plain nets ,  cheap price , very good for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sara Net curtains October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Apple from Grays, Essex United Kingdom  
Perfect I got next day delivery was here on time nets was perfect very happy will recommend. Thank u

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarah Net Curtains October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Douglas, Isle of Man United Kingdom  
Lovely nets. Fantastic price. Packaged well. Delivered quicker than I had expected. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value/Service October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Poile from Swanley, Kent United Kingdom  
Ordered my curtains online, very easy experience. Delivered well within the time frame and am very happy with my order, and the level of service I received.
Top people!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarah Net October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Ewa from TADLEY, HAMPSHIRE United Kingdom  
The nets I ordered are really nice and the price is really low for the high quality I recieved. Generally the whole transaction process was quick and they arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Hawkins from Meopham, Kent United Kingdom  
Very happy with the nets.
Leigh at curtainsdirect2u was great pointed out a mistake I had made in my order and this was quickly rectified.

Nets arrived quickly very pleased will recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Shorey from Ipswich, Suffolk United Kingdom  
Exactly what I wanted and a great curtain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtain September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Gwyneth Eardley from Abergele, North Wales United Kingdom  
Pleased with the product however didn't order enough so have had to order another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items