Return to Ella Jardiniere
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect curtains March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Ross from Edinburgh , Midlothian United Kingdom  
I was so happy with my purchase the quality was really good will definitely buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Dockery from Newmarket, Suffolk United Kingdom  
Excellent value for money , perfect fit and great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anita Oxenham from Bristol, Avon United Kingdom  
brilliant net. good price, quick delivery.            very pleased  .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful net.. December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Pam Semple from Southport, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Really pleased, fits perfect and looks really pretty, shall be ordering more soon for the rest of the house

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jardinaire ella nets November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Mrs Rita Cushion from Norwich, Norfolk United Kingdom  
Fantastic price good postage very pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful product and great srevice! October 9, 2017
Reviewer: SD from Oxfordshire, United Kingdom  
Love my new curtains! Also, I appreciate the timely service and professionalism of the sellers. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ella jardiniere September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mary North from Dagenham, Essex United Kingdom  
Excellent,  Very pleased with this product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty net curtains September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Lesley Burns from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
So pleased with these Jardiniere nets. They have a sort of hem at each side edge so not only hang well, they look finished unlike Jardiniere I've bought in past that looked like they been 'chopped' off a wider piece. When Grace is back in stock I'll buy a set of those too.
High quality nets at silly prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ella Jardiniere. August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Utting from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Very good value and plenty of choice, and in the size I needed. Difficult to find in local curtain shops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New nets April 28, 2017
Reviewer: sonya ward from Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Will tell others about this site as has excellence service. Very easy to use and excellelant quality also prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items