Return to Ella Jardiniere
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jardinaire ella nets November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Mrs Rita Cushion from Norwich, Norfolk United Kingdom  
Fantastic price good postage very pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful product and great srevice! October 9, 2017
Reviewer: SD from Oxfordshire, United Kingdom  
Love my new curtains! Also, I appreciate the timely service and professionalism of the sellers. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ella jardiniere September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mary North from Dagenham, Essex United Kingdom  
Excellent,  Very pleased with this product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty net curtains September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Lesley Burns from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
So pleased with these Jardiniere nets. They have a sort of hem at each side edge so not only hang well, they look finished unlike Jardiniere I've bought in past that looked like they been 'chopped' off a wider piece. When Grace is back in stock I'll buy a set of those too.
High quality nets at silly prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ella Jardiniere. August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Utting from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Very good value and plenty of choice, and in the size I needed. Difficult to find in local curtain shops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New nets April 28, 2017
Reviewer: sonya ward from Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Will tell others about this site as has excellence service. Very easy to use and excellelant quality also prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvia Luft from Luton , Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
Excellent value & service.  Look lovely & fresh up .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net Curtain/Ella Jardiniere January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen Hayward from Southend on Sea, Essex United Kingdom  
Very pleased with service and curtain.  Nice quality and looks a treat up at the window.  A lot thicker than I thought it would be so a nice surprise as that's what I wanted for privacy.

Was this review helpful to you?