Return to Faux Silk Eyelet Fully Lined Curtains (White)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Faux silk curtains January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Tarrant  
Absolutely lovely curtains for an amazing price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Adlam from LOUGHTON, Essex United Kingdom  
I had been looking for a pair of white curtains for a few weeks without any success, when I found these on the internet. I thought I would take a chance as the price was very reasonable in comparison to others I had seen that were unavailable. I really thought I wouldn't get much for my money - I was so surprised when I received them! Good quality! Bright white colour! Well made! Fully lined!   Such excellent value for money.  I was so pleased I rang your office to say thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
faux silk Eyelet fully lined curtains (white) December 8, 2017
Reviewer: ELIZABETH from LONDON, London United Kingdom  
THE CURTAINS WERE OF VERY GOOD QUALITY  AND WERE BLACKED OUT  AS STATED. VERY GOOD PRODUCTS AND FAST DELIVERY.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE.
THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Lewis from LONDON, Greenwich United Kingdom  
I can't review an item i did not receive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and service November 14, 2017
Reviewer: J hughes from Cambridge , Cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
For the price I paid, the curtains are great quality and look more expensive than they are. They do let in some light but that's to be expected with white curtains.
They arrived quickly as well so an added bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 10, 2017
Reviewer: shanakay green from london, london United Kingdom  
Curtains are really good and look great in my livingroom. They do let in some light so definitely don't buy if you want a super dark room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great VFM November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Simon Rignall from Gosport, Hampshire United Kingdom  
A fantastic price for a great pair of curtains that are twice the price elsewhere. Great quality super Quick delivery! I will definitely be shopping with you in the future!
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 26, 2017
Reviewer: karen jackett from Glasgow, East renfrewshir United Kingdom  
Bought these curtains for my outside decking area along with voiles. Brilliant prices, ranges, delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White faux silk eyelet curtains August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Morgan from Merthyr Tydfil, Mid Glamorgan United Kingdom  
Very pleased with these curtains good quality and excellent price would definitely buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Nash from Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
The curtains are lovely and dont look cheap, excellent price also. I eill be buying all my curtains for my home here

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items