Return to Faux Silk Eyelet Fully Lined Curtains (White)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Burridge from Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom  
I was a bit dubious about ordering these because they were so inexpensive, but they’re beautiful! Delivery was quick, they were well packaged, and the quality is excellent. Very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One happy customer May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Norma from Warrington, Cheshire United Kingdom  
I am delighted with every aspect of my curtains, from the price to the quality. They hang beautifully and have transformed my bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely curtains May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from egremont, cumbria United Kingdom  
really white beautiful curtains.
service good
price brilliant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Faux Silk Eyelet Fully Lined Curtains (White) Your April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wallington, Surrey United Kingdom  
Quick delivery, lovely curtains thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lesley-Anne Lyden from Stoke on Trent, STAFFORDSHIRE United Kingdom  
Excellent purchase and very quick delivery.
Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd purchase April 4, 2018
Reviewer: TIllyjoe from Felixstowe, - United Kingdom  
Really pleased with quality and price. Well packaged and arrived quickly. This is the 2nd pair I have ordered and would definitely use Curtainsdirect2u again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Blackout But Nice April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Louisa Williams from London, London United Kingdom  
These curtains do not at all block out any light. They let as much light through as my voile curtains. They are nice curtains and look nice and easy to hang but the light coming through is an issue and I now have to buy blackout linings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Value March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Molesey, Surrey United Kingdom  
These curtains are beautiful and very good value for money.  Because of the price I expected rather a cheap set of curtains but they are not.   I would recommend highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Christine from MARGATE, KENT United Kingdom  
Exactly what I hoped for at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White curtains March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Karan from WIGAN, LANCS United Kingdom  
Curtains were exactly as described and a good price. Website was easy to use with two choices of payment. The curtains arrived by the expected delivery date.
I would definitely use the website again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items