Return to Faux Silk Eyelet Fully Lined Curtains (White)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and service November 14, 2017
Reviewer: J hughes from Cambridge , Cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
For the price I paid, the curtains are great quality and look more expensive than they are. They do let in some light but that's to be expected with white curtains.
They arrived quickly as well so an added bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 10, 2017
Reviewer: shanakay green from london, london United Kingdom  
Curtains are really good and look great in my livingroom. They do let in some light so definitely don't buy if you want a super dark room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great VFM November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Simon Rignall from Gosport, Hampshire United Kingdom  
A fantastic price for a great pair of curtains that are twice the price elsewhere. Great quality super Quick delivery! I will definitely be shopping with you in the future!
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 26, 2017
Reviewer: karen jackett from Glasgow, East renfrewshir United Kingdom  
Bought these curtains for my outside decking area along with voiles. Brilliant prices, ranges, delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White faux silk eyelet curtains August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Morgan from Merthyr Tydfil, Mid Glamorgan United Kingdom  
Very pleased with these curtains good quality and excellent price would definitely buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Nash from Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
The curtains are lovely and dont look cheap, excellent price also. I eill be buying all my curtains for my home here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedroom curtains April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
These curtains are great value for money. Just what I wanted in my bedroom, and would definitely recommend them. They are light weight, so would not suit anyone who wants their room dark, as they let in a lot of light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea Jordan from Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I love these curtains, they look beautiful in my bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?