Return to Grace Jardiniere
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful net November 1, 2017
Reviewer: cg from uk  
just as described and fast, well packaged delivery. Would use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grace jardiniere September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mary North from Dagenham, Essex United Kingdom  
Very happy with this, transformed my Windows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grace Jardiniere. August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Utting from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Looks good, quality excellent at a very reasonable price. Good choice of pattern and sizes. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Lloyd-Hughes from Fareham, Hants United Kingdom  
Excellent nets, great value for money. Very good quality. Quick delivery, will definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great curtains at a great price. July 21, 2017
Reviewer: terence nicholls from WITHAM, Essex United Kingdom  
as always great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Neston, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Good quality product, great value and good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just great June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Sue from Peterborough, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
Site was easy to use and delivery was quick.  the Grace Jardiniere curtain was perfect.   Not easy to find net curtains on the high street so finding this site was just great.  Will be using again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Graceful Grace May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Crompton from Wellingborough, Northants United Kingdom  
They look elegant and gentle. Beautiful fit and stunning white. I'm so happy with them I'd recommend you to all my friends. Thankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grace jardiniere May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Pat McKenzie from Harlow, Essex United Kingdom  
Am extremely pleased with my purchase. Nets were of excellent quality , and very competitively priced  . Would certainly purchase another product in the future from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jardiniere net curtains April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Edge from Chester, Cheshire United Kingdom  
I'm really happy with these curtains. Lovely quality, better than expected for the price. Delivery was fast they came within a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items