Return to Brooklyn Net Curtains
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant service October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HORSHAM, West Sussex United Kingdom  
Easy to order and took notice of comments needed for the order. Quick and easy delivery will definitely use again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nets October 2, 2017
Reviewer: brent lee from MERTHYR TYDFIL, Merthyr Tydfil United Kingdom  
ordered two 1 metre widths you send me one 2 metre width i had to cut oit down thw middle  net frayed waste of money go to shaws the drapers  see what you want

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect sizing and quality product. October 2, 2017
Reviewer: R. E from Westbury , Wiltshire United Kingdom  
Really pretty material , perfect sizing , better than the picture , and for the price I am over the moon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brooklyn net curtain August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Sadler from Lydney, Gloucester United Kingdom  
Very pleased with my recent purchase of my net curtains, love the quality and they hang perfect with the leaded hem. Excellent delivery too !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampshire United Kingdom  
Happy with the quality of these curtains, nice pattern

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Nets August 1, 2017
Reviewer: A from Langley Slough, berkshire United Kingdom  
easy to order
order arrived promptly, no problems, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Meadows from Newark notts  
This was my second time using this company and again it was easy to order with very quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net Curtains June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitchurch, Shropshire United Kingdom  
Efficient service


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtain May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Ian Parsons from Helston, Cornwall United Kingdom  
Ordered cheap net curtain material for spare room. Order was delivered very promptly and as described. Top wire hem and weighted bottom, terrific value at the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brooklyn net curtains May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fakenham, Norfolk  
Very pleased with service and product. Would happily use your company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items