Return to Squares Net Curtain
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality & delivery time November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Eddy67 from Cambridge, Cambs United Kingdom  
Very pleased with the net curtains purchased. Excellent quality, price & speedy delivery. Would purchase from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with these net curtains! November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Heidi Shearman from Carshalton, Surrey United Kingdom  
These net curtains were just what I was looking for and arrived quickly and to the sizes requested.  I ordered double the width of my windows and then rounded up to the nearest metre, but wish I'd added a bit more on as they are quite see through - maybe 2.5 x the width.  Still, they look good and modern and I'm pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Squares Net October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Ewa from TADLEY, HAMPSHIRE United Kingdom  
The nets I ordered are really nice and the price is really low for the high quality I recieved. Generally the whole transaction process was quick and they arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Henderson from Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh United Kingdom  
Very good quality, lovely looking and weight curtains,thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spot on! September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Katy Shaw from Paignton, Devon United Kingdom  
Absolutely spot on! Will recommend to others! My son didn't want "girly nets" so these are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Farha from Ilford , Essex United Kingdom  
I received my curtains by tracked delivery

The measurements were accurate

The curtains were absolutely lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Squares Net Curtain August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worthing, West Sussex United Kingdom  
Fast delivery and excellent service and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
curtains August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Lin Warner from Harlow, Essex United Kingdom  
Very good service and prompt delivery. please with products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value and Good Service August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Janet from Swanage, Dorset United Kingdom  
I needed some nets to put up a the window or a flat that was on the market but didn't want to pay too much for them.  Found this website and chose one of the cheapest net curtains.   Very satisfied with the quality of the nets (despite them not costing much) and received them within 3/4 days of ordering.  

I would use this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super value July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Mckinlay Boyce from Dartmouth , Devon United Kingdom  
Really pleased with the quality for the price nice modern design. Very quick delivery also thanks for excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items