Return to 'Lucy' Black Slot Top Voile Panel
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lucy Black Slot Top Voile Excellent October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Nichola Hartley from Bradford, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Would definately recommend buying from Direct 2U. The voiles were exactly what I asked for and swift delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voile Panels October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Annette Jones  
Very good value and quick & easy to order and the delivery time was very good.  Would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value for money September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne Hill from Maryport, Cumbria United Kingdom  
Lovely product , great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value voile July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Welsh lady from Gwent. South Wales  
The quality of this item is excellent. I bought these panels to use as covers for my windows to stop the flies and bugs during the hot weather. Very well made and great quality. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voile panels July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Farrah from Gillingham, KENT United Kingdom  
Excellent value for money very pleased with product. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
'Lucy' black voile panel April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Devizes, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
Exactly as expected, arrived in good time, correct size, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality. Great prices. Super delivery. January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Shazia Fazal from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom  
I wanted to give the window a dark tinted look.  These voiles are a great idea. The curtains arrived next day.  Professionally packed.  Very please with product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FABULOUS August 30, 2016
Reviewer: JACQUELINE from RAMSGATE, KENT United Kingdom  
THESE WERE PURCHASED AS A SET OF 4 X BLACK PANELS, 9 X TEAL PANELS, 4 X TEAL SWAGS AND 9 X BLACK SWAGS.
WE HAD PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED A SMALLER AMOUNT OF THE SAME COLOURS FOR OUR FRENCH DOORS.
I WASHED AND IRONED THE PANELS BEFORE PUTTING THEM UP, HOWEVER THE SWAGS WERE ONLY IRONED.
THE COMPLETED BAY WINDOW DRESSING LOOKS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING, AS WE HAVE PLACED TEAL PANELS AT THE SIDES WITH BLACK PANELS AT THE SIDES OF THE MAIN WINDOW WITH TEAL IN THE CENTRE. THE SWAGS HAVE BEEN PLACED IN OPPOSING COLOURS ON A SEPARATE POLE ABOVE THE PANELS.
WHEN THE SUN IS SHINING THE ROOM LOOKS EVEN MORE VIBRANT AS THERE IS A MUTED GLOW THROUGHOUT THE ROOMS.
THE CRYSTAL DROPLETS ON THE SWAGS ADD AN OPULENCE TO THE OVERALL EFFECT.
WE CAN SEE OUTSIDE THROUGH THE VOILES, YET IF YOU ARE OUTSIDE YOU CANNOT SEE IN.
THIS IS A REALLY INEXPENSIVE WAY TO GIVE THE IMPRESSION THAT YOUR ROOMS ARE FRESHLY DECORATED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Naseebah Dawkins from Southwark, London United Kingdom  
Good Quality and excellent price exactly what I was after.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lucy black slot top panel January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Pauline Twidell from Bromley,  
Perfect just what I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?