Return to 'Lucy' Teal Slot Top Voile Panel
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Advertised December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CAMBRIDGE, CAMBS United Kingdom  
Fitted perfectly,  ideal for small windows / frames like a bathroom or WC. My window is approx. 24" but the voile length is 36" which allowed for enough gathering. Length good too, voile looks good. Would recommend this product, lots of colours available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2017
Reviewer: BERYL TRAINOR from SKELMERSDALE, Skelmersdale United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2017
Reviewer: yvonne riding from felpham, WestSussex United Kingdom  
Excellent value for money look amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 11, 2017
Reviewer: NC from Mossley, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Really nice curtains. Colour is lovely and just what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivered on time and item as expected December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voile panel October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Yvonne Cameron from Rosyth, Fife United Kingdom  
Excellent value for money, good quality curtains. Would definately buy again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slot top voile panels September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Perfect fit & good colour. Very quick delivery. Good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voile July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Manley from Copthorne, West Sussex United Kingdom  
As above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful voiles June 1, 2017
Reviewer: ashley garner from leicester, leicestershire United Kingdom  
Absolutely fantastic colour. Just what we wanted. But i can't put them up yet as you didn't send the wire?? ??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FABULOUS August 30, 2016
Reviewer: JACQUELINE from RAMSGATE, KENT United Kingdom  
THESE WERE PURCHASED AS A SET OF 4 X BLACK PANELS, 9 X TEAL PANELS, 4 X TEAL SWAGS AND 9 X BLACK SWAGS.
WE HAD PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED A SMALLER AMOUNT OF THE SAME COLOURS FOR OUR FRENCH DOORS.
I WASHED AND IRONED THE PANELS BEFORE PUTTING THEM UP, HOWEVER THE SWAGS WERE ONLY IRONED.
THE COMPLETED BAY WINDOW DRESSING LOOKS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING, AS WE HAVE PLACED TEAL PANELS AT THE SIDES WITH BLACK PANELS AT THE SIDES OF THE MAIN WINDOW WITH TEAL IN THE CENTRE. THE SWAGS HAVE BEEN PLACED IN OPPOSING COLOURS ON A SEPARATE POLE ABOVE THE PANELS.
WHEN THE SUN IS SHINING THE ROOM LOOKS EVEN MORE VIBRANT AS THERE IS A MUTED GLOW THROUGHOUT THE ROOMS.
THE CRYSTAL DROPLETS ON THE SWAGS ADD AN OPULENCE TO THE OVERALL EFFECT.
WE CAN SEE OUTSIDE THROUGH THE VOILES, YET IF YOU ARE OUTSIDE YOU CANNOT SEE IN.
THIS IS A REALLY INEXPENSIVE WAY TO GIVE THE IMPRESSION THAT YOUR ROOMS ARE FRESHLY DECORATED.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items