Return to Pixel Ready Made Thermal Blackout Curtains (Green)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased. July 12, 2017
Reviewer: ELIZABETH FULLER from Hastings, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Great curtains.  Good price. Quick delivery. Look lovely in the boys Minecraft themed room!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Little boy June 12, 2017
Reviewer: clare Hilton from Wallingford, Oxon United Kingdom  
I must admit I thought they were quite thin on arrival but actually I'm very pleased with them and they do keep out a lot of the light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lara Ayris from Northampton, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
Great quick service lovely curtains - we are delighted with our purchase thank u

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morecambe, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Great curtains

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice material and good colour October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Louise Jeffrey from Kempsford, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
The curtains are made from a soft material and have a slightly different colour to the duvet but still look good together.  The seem to block out most light and are perfect for a minecraft bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minecraft Square Curtains August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Short from Herne Bay , Kent United Kingdom  
Brought these curtains for my son's room as he loves Minecraft. They are a good quality curtain. Exactly what we were looking for at a good price and arrived quickly. Would recommend definitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pixel ready made thermal blackout curtains July 8, 2015
Reviewer: diane agnew from whitehaven, cumbria United Kingdom  
Excellent service, very quick delivery, very pleased with quality of product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready-made minecraft inspired curtains February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galway, Galway United Kingdom  
The curtains were exactly what we wanted.  They are soft, light, keep the light out, and pixilated green. My son loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A fab find from a fab company February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Hazel from West lothian United Kingdom  
These "Minecraft" inspired curtains are super. The fabric is thick and has a quality feel. You can slightly feel the weave across the weft but silky with the warp. The colour is vibrant and the stitching is well finish. Overall a fantastic pair of curtains and matching cushion cover in the green and brown pixel range.
I'm most impressed with the company's customer care. A brilliant service and an asset to the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Wells from Bristol, BANES United Kingdom  
Great product, fast delivery. Many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items