Return to Pixel Ready Made Thermal Blackout Curtains (Green)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dissapointing buy May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Beryl Moulson from EARLS BARTON, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
The curtains were not as I expected the illustrated picture was a bit deceptive.
I Wanted them for my bedroom but they would he suited a kitchen
Also cost me £13 to return

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy boy November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peterborough, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
I bought these curtains for my minecraft-mad boy.  He
loves them as do I.  Beautiful curtains, soft fabric.  Fantastic service throughout - cannot fault and would definitely deal with again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased. July 12, 2017
Reviewer: ELIZABETH FULLER from Hastings, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Great curtains.  Good price. Quick delivery. Look lovely in the boys Minecraft themed room!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Little boy June 12, 2017
Reviewer: clare Hilton from Wallingford, Oxon United Kingdom  
I must admit I thought they were quite thin on arrival but actually I'm very pleased with them and they do keep out a lot of the light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lara Ayris from Northampton, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
Great quick service lovely curtains - we are delighted with our purchase thank u

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morecambe, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Great curtains

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice material and good colour October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Louise Jeffrey from Kempsford, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
The curtains are made from a soft material and have a slightly different colour to the duvet but still look good together.  The seem to block out most light and are perfect for a minecraft bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minecraft Square Curtains August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Short from Herne Bay , Kent United Kingdom  
Brought these curtains for my son's room as he loves Minecraft. They are a good quality curtain. Exactly what we were looking for at a good price and arrived quickly. Would recommend definitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pixel ready made thermal blackout curtains July 8, 2015
Reviewer: diane agnew from whitehaven, cumbria United Kingdom  
Excellent service, very quick delivery, very pleased with quality of product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready-made minecraft inspired curtains February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galway, Galway United Kingdom  
The curtains were exactly what we wanted.  They are soft, light, keep the light out, and pixilated green. My son loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items