Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Curtains (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great curtains February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
For the price, I am completely shocked that these curtains are indeed blackout.

Great price, great shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal Blackout Ready Made Curtains February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mario from Warwickshire United Kingdom  
Excellent Blackout curtains at the price paid.
Very Happy with My order which was well documented and arrived promptly.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great curtains January 30, 2018
Reviewer: louise beamond from telford, Shropshire United Kingdom  
These curtains are great for the money and definitely make the room dark

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit. January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Hazel Haynes from Hounslow, Middlesex United Kingdom  
I ordered the curtains and they arrived very quick. I ordered thermal/ black out ones. The quality is excellant and true black out. Very good price too. I have recommend you to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Helen Lynch from South Shields, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom  
excellent quality will definitely reccommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready made black out curtains January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Ryan-Fecitt from Eastleigh, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Firstly a totally amazing online service, very fast delivery even on standard delivery.
I was not sure the curtains would be of a suitable quality, but I was looking more for the blackout function as I work nights.

For £13 delivered they are brilliant. My room is dark all day. As for the quality, its good enough for the amazing price.
Ive no complaints and would use the company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Helen Dunlop from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Love my sons new curtains, great quality, fast delivery, well worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 7, 2017
Reviewer: SB from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
These curtains are extremely effective at what they do, they dont let any light in. Very good quality material, look very stylish and are an all round excellent purchase. I would highly reccomend these to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Good quality and materials, performs well in keeping light out and protecting from cold. Delivery was also quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout Curtains November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Judith Skinner  
Excellent seller have recommended
Them to family and friends

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items