Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Curtains (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout curtains May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jenny from Bournemouth, Dorset United Kingdom  
Fantastic curtain block out the light brilliantly, fast delivery to all for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super happy shopper :) May 26, 2018
Reviewer: kirsty davies from Kidwelly, Sir Gaerfyrddin United Kingdom  
Great curtsins, fsntastic price and speedy dispatch. Will definitely be ordering again. Highly recommend. Thanks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shocked at quality and price May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jewel Miah from London, London United Kingdom  
Amazing quality at low costs. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout curtains April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Emma from Gateshead, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom  
Great curtains, excellent quality and excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West midlands  
I was very surprised to find that the curtains do exactly what it says. The curtains don't appear heavy or thick but it blocks out the light very well, I haven't slept so well in along time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black out Curtains April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Fox from Basildon, Essex United Kingdom  
These are brilliant. The quality is amazing. They feel so soft and I didn't think they would work as blackout curtains but they do. I put them in my sons bedroom and it is so dark with these drawn. He is sleeping  alot better now. Price is fantastic too and service too. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal blackout ready Made curtains (black) April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Yvonne from Nottingham , Notts United Kingdom  
Great curtains. Feel and look good, service second to none. Would certainly recommend this company. Delivered when stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent purchase March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey Nelson from Clipstone Village, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Really happy with this purchase. When I first opened the package I was a bit dubious with the material of the curtains but they are really good blackout curtains and they keep the room nice and cosy. When I purchased them I put a note to request them to be sent ASAP as I needed them for a specific time and they arrived just on time. Really happy with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Nita from Merseyside United Kingdom  
Excellent product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent ! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia from United Kingdom  
Fast delivery and great service. Such a great material quality for such an affordable cheap price! I love my blackout curtains and they’re a perfect fit :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items