Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Curtains (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Good quality and materials, performs well in keeping light out and protecting from cold. Delivery was also quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout Curtains November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Judith Skinner  
Excellent seller have recommended
Them to family and friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thermal blackout ready made curtains November 3, 2017
Reviewer: nikola blake from manchester, lancs United Kingdom  
these curtains are very good quality and look perfect ..... wil definatly be purchasing some more 😁😁

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great curtains October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Plain black, luxurious feeling curtains
No lining, blackout must be made in the curtain backing
Excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black blackout curtains October 10, 2017
Reviewer: John Chapman from Blackpool, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Seemed too good to be true but they're really good quality and for the fraction of the price as others suppliers, they do exactly as stated, even during daytime the room is dark. Would definitely recommend, going to order the blue pair as these were perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Blackout Curtains October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria Clarke from High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom  
I ordered a pair for my bedroom... I was so pleased with them I ordered a pair for my sons bedroom... I will now be placing an order for my other son as he would rather have them to the blackout blind he has.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Meilak  
Happy to say my goods came before time ,very happy with this seller.The curtains black out a lot of the light very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect. September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Matt. from Devon  
Love these blinds and the quality is absolutely amazing. Brilliant company and fast shipping. Proper job :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice curtain September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Louise Brokenshire from Chippenham , Wiltshire United Kingdom  
Lovely feel but have a lot of tiny holes that allow in light of not for that reason I'd give full marks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Holly Sharp from High Peak, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
These curtains are exactly as described, great value and delivery was really quick! Will definitely buy from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items