Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Curtains (Blue)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains thermal black out ready made blue November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Cheshire, England United Kingdom  
Amazing value for money make the bed room warmer looking and  great fir blocking out the light from out side great quality very well made delivery was very fast I will by from this company again  and would recommend  them to family and friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout curtains October 21, 2017
Reviewer: John Chapman from Blackpool, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Second set of curtains bought, very pleased and looked great in my sons bedroom. Blue is a nice shade and went well with sky blue walls. Overall really pleased with both pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely curtains September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Amy S from Hull, East yorkshire United Kingdom  
When I saw how cheap these curtains were I was slightly worried ordering them incase they were going to be a bad quality. This was very wrong. Lovely quality curtains look great in my sons bedroom. They are a thin material but completely block light out. Very impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal Blackout Ready Made Curtains (Blue) September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Bone from Woodbridge, Suffolk United Kingdom  
Great Value & Great Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BLUE CURTAINS August 9, 2017
Reviewer: MANDY WATERHOUSE from WORCESTER, WORCESTERSHIRE United Kingdom  
WELL MADE PRODUCT,WILL DEFO ORDER AGAIN.GOOD QUALITY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent July 26, 2017
Reviewer: laura pinnington from Nantwich, Cheshire United Kingdom  
great product would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout Curtains July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Chrissie Duguid from Lytham St Annes, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Excellent value for money....Don't expect heavy weight, but they work well and fall nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great. July 12, 2017
Reviewer: ELIZABETH FULLER from Hastings, East Sussex United Kingdom  
I didn't have high expectations as these curtains were so cheap but they are great. Very lightweight but do an excellent job of blocking out the light. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Theresa Jackson from Raunds, Northants United Kingdom  
Lovely curtains and black out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect curtains February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy from Nottingham , Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
We live in an old house and so sometimes there are drafts from the window.  I thought I would give these a try and they are absolutely perfect.  They keep the drafts out and the heat in.  May come back for more for our bedroom too! Thanks very much

Was this review helpful to you?