Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Curtains (Natural)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of ready made curtains February 12, 2018
Reviewer: GP from Harrow, Middlesex United Kingdom  
This is the third pair of curtains I have bought from curtains direct and for that price I'm very pleased.
I didn't expect thermal and blackout to be so good for that price or for the natural ones.. but they are.
That original pair I bought last year as a temporary fix and now we have moved to our permanent residence... I've not only taken them with me but bought 2 more pairs.

For an easy fix to get cheap ready made curtains I would thoroughly recommend these.
They arrived in good time and in excellent condition with great customer service to go with it.
Thank you curtains direct 2 u!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Maggie from London, London United Kingdom  
Very nice material, really good with keeping the light away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect curtains December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Reg from Barry, Vale of Glamorgan United Kingdom  
Excellent blackout curtains with a great color, perfect for my living room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colour November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Davidson from Inverness, HIGHLAND United Kingdom  
Never opened the curtains so can't comment on them. The colour however was nothing like the website and cost me £4 to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Israel Gottschalk from Norwich, Norfolk United Kingdom  
I paid so little on my set of curtains I could not believe the quality they actually were when they arrived. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout curtains September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gillingham, Kent United Kingdom  
These are excellent blackout curtains, definitely do the job well, very pleased with the fit and the quality of the fabric, but the workmanship in the finishing off of the seams has rather let down overall satisfaction, hence the 4 stars instead of 5.
This has not prevented me from ordering more blackout curtains for another window.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, London United Kingdom  
These curtains where a bit darker than expected. I would describe the colour as biscuit not natural. Very good price reasonable quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal blackout ready made curtains June 22, 2017
Reviewer: D Makani from London, London United Kingdom  
These curtains are very good value for money. They are well made and do not require any lining. They block out natural light. Material feels lovely and soft. And the delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Returning Customer April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Ash Kumar from Wolverhampton, West Midlands United Kingdom  
This time purchased curtains from Curtains Direct 2u and again amazed at speedy delivery, quality products and amazing price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout curtains April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Helens, Merseyside United Kingdom  
lovely item, as described, do the job, fantastic price, and good delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items