Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Curtains (Natural)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Good quality, fair price, but the curtains still let light through and did not block "all" the light as I had hoped. Should be referred to as "semi-blackout".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal black out curtain April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jeetendra Patel from london, Middlesex United Kingdom  
Value for money with prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous curtains! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel from Gwynedd , Gwynedd United Kingdom  
Brilliant product,  Absolutely blocks out daylight when needed. Very affordable and delivery spother on. I will recommend and use this company again. Thanks, very happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BRILLIANT SERVICE February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Hovells from Portsmouth, Hampshire United Kingdom  
I would gladly recommend your company, my order was put in, and came about 4 days later, the quality of products are superb, I definitely will buy from you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of ready made curtains February 12, 2018
Reviewer: GP from Harrow, Middlesex United Kingdom  
This is the third pair of curtains I have bought from curtains direct and for that price I'm very pleased.
I didn't expect thermal and blackout to be so good for that price or for the natural ones.. but they are.
That original pair I bought last year as a temporary fix and now we have moved to our permanent residence... I've not only taken them with me but bought 2 more pairs.

For an easy fix to get cheap ready made curtains I would thoroughly recommend these.
They arrived in good time and in excellent condition with great customer service to go with it.
Thank you curtains direct 2 u!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Maggie from London, London United Kingdom  
Very nice material, really good with keeping the light away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect curtains December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Reg from Barry, Vale of Glamorgan United Kingdom  
Excellent blackout curtains with a great color, perfect for my living room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colour November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Davidson from Inverness, HIGHLAND United Kingdom  
Never opened the curtains so can't comment on them. The colour however was nothing like the website and cost me £4 to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Israel Gottschalk from Norwich, Norfolk United Kingdom  
I paid so little on my set of curtains I could not believe the quality they actually were when they arrived. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout curtains September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gillingham, Kent United Kingdom  
These are excellent blackout curtains, definitely do the job well, very pleased with the fit and the quality of the fabric, but the workmanship in the finishing off of the seams has rather let down overall satisfaction, hence the 4 stars instead of 5.
This has not prevented me from ordering more blackout curtains for another window.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items