Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Curtains (Pink)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exactly what we were looking for December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stockport, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Ordered for a Christmas present. Exactly what we wanted and the colour is superb. Delivered ontime. Would purchase items again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delighted with my purchase! December 5, 2017
Reviewer: louise smith from Ramsgate, Kent United Kingdom  
Really impressed with the quality of these curtains: nice colour, soft fabric and do “the job” as black out curtains.
The price was fantastic value for money; so much so I’m going to order another pair for a different room!
Will definitely use curtainsdirect2u again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bradford , West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Really good quality just what I needed for my little one's bedroom. Would defo recommend to friend's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Callum Teevan from Dunfermline , Fife United Kingdom  
Great item, great colour, great quality over all excellent experience :) will be back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink blackout curtains September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Simon watts from Stroud, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
Great value, 95% blackout when closed...100% will buy off this seller again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 28, 2017
Reviewer: JG from Darlington, County Durham United Kingdom  
Look expensive when they are up. Fast delivery. Very cheap will definitely order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout thermal curtains August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Pamela King from Blackpool, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Fast delivery and excellent quality. Will be using again 👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink blackouts August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Deb from Canterbury, Kent United Kingdom  
Lovely curtains. Unlike most blackouts, they feel and hang really nicely. Fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fab Curtains July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Cooper from WASHINGTON, Tyne and wear United Kingdom  
These really did the job. I wanted blackout curtains to stop my girls waking up so early, they are perfect. However they are a different colour to the picture, didn't bother me too much though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout curtains June 22, 2017
Reviewer: T from Hitchin from Hitchin, Herts United Kingdom  
We needed blackout curtains due to the early morning summer sun. Finding the correct size at a resonable price was not straightforward until I found CD2U. The delivery time was very reasonable, the product is of good quality and they do the job they were bought for.  No complaints and I would use the company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items