Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Curtains (Pink)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bradford , West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Really good quality just what I needed for my little one's bedroom. Would defo recommend to friend's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Callum Teevan from Dunfermline , Fife United Kingdom  
Great item, great colour, great quality over all excellent experience :) will be back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink blackout curtains September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Simon watts from Stroud, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
Great value, 95% blackout when closed...100% will buy off this seller again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 28, 2017
Reviewer: JG from Darlington, County Durham United Kingdom  
Look expensive when they are up. Fast delivery. Very cheap will definitely order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout thermal curtains August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Pamela King from Blackpool, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Fast delivery and excellent quality. Will be using again 👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink blackouts August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Deb from Canterbury, Kent United Kingdom  
Lovely curtains. Unlike most blackouts, they feel and hang really nicely. Fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fab Curtains July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Cooper from WASHINGTON, Tyne and wear United Kingdom  
These really did the job. I wanted blackout curtains to stop my girls waking up so early, they are perfect. However they are a different colour to the picture, didn't bother me too much though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout curtains June 22, 2017
Reviewer: T from Hitchin from Hitchin, Herts United Kingdom  
We needed blackout curtains due to the early morning summer sun. Finding the correct size at a resonable price was not straightforward until I found CD2U. The delivery time was very reasonable, the product is of good quality and they do the job they were bought for.  No complaints and I would use the company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality but delivery was late June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ian Golden from Caerphilly, Caerphilly United Kingdom  
All good quality curtains and happy with those, but I paid for next day delivery on a Wednesday evening and they didn't arrive until Monday. I would have expected Friday at least.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Ruth from Leics., Leicestershire United Kingdom  
These curtains are amazing for the price. They block out the sunlight shining through very early in the morning which was waking my daughter and are great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items