Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Curtains (Pink)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent curtains for the price! June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lisburn, Co. Antrim United Kingdom  
Great curtains, amazing price and fantastic colour

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great site June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great prices and selections for various sizes. Decent shipping as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains are well made May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mrs Susan Hurney from Birmingham, Westmidlands United Kingdom  
The curtains are lovely colour just as the picture on your site shower would recommend to family and friends good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout Curtains Pink April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Fox from Basildon, Essex United Kingdom  
I brought these for my daughter's bedroom and I am amazed how great they are. The quality of the curtains are beautiful and even though they look thin they are excellent for keeping the light out. My daughters are sleeping so much better now and not waking up as early in the mornings. The price and service is amazing. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant! March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kacey from Cleethorpes, Grimsby United Kingdom  
Brought these for my baby girls nursery didn't expect alot with them being cheap but there are exactly what I wanted they look amazing great quality would buy from here again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Guest, Emily from North Colerne, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
These curtains are good quality but I wouldn't say they were blackout curtains. Since hanging them we have ordered blinds to help keep the light out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exactly what we were looking for December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stockport, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Ordered for a Christmas present. Exactly what we wanted and the colour is superb. Delivered ontime. Would purchase items again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delighted with my purchase! December 5, 2017
Reviewer: louise smith from Ramsgate, Kent United Kingdom  
Really impressed with the quality of these curtains: nice colour, soft fabric and do “the job” as black out curtains.
The price was fantastic value for money; so much so I’m going to order another pair for a different room!
Will definitely use curtainsdirect2u again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bradford , West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Really good quality just what I needed for my little one's bedroom. Would defo recommend to friend's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Callum Teevan from Dunfermline , Fife United Kingdom  
Great item, great colour, great quality over all excellent experience :) will be back

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items