Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Aubergine)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Giada Giampieri from Pontefract , West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Wonderful curtains, they fit perfectly the size of my window! The colour and material are really great! I will buy again from here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with purchase November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Pauline S from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
As described, very nice feel, lovely bright colour (even in the dark purple; great match with the pink tie backs), great insulation for draft, light, possibly even noise? Really good value for money, speedy dispatch and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eyelet curtains November 9, 2017
Reviewer: leslie impey from LUTON, Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
The curtain I received were not eyelet curtains  ,when I opened them .How ever packet this order did not check properly not happy with this order .Mr L Impey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedroom curtains November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Lee from W. Yorks  
Love my new bedroom curtains.
The colour, style and quality is everything I wanted will definately do business with you again..will be ordering more curtains real soon.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Smith from Northampton , Northants United Kingdom  
Brilliant curtains just as described,rapid delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, great value, prompt delivery October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anna M from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Very happy, will use again. The blackout curtains are good quality, a good bold colour, and arrived well-packaged and very quickly. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great thick curtains with nice fabric October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Stacy Trainer from driffield, east yorkshire United Kingdom  
Lovely thick curtains, block out most of the light.  I have the eyelet ones so only light comes through the top.  Lovely colour in my daughters bedroom.  Will probably buy some more for another room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Fissenden from Kirkcaldy, Scotland United Kingdom  
The curtains arrived very quickly, are exactly as described.  They only let's the slightest amount of light in, probably because I have a street light right outside my windows - with the blinds down also it's pitch black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly surprised August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Nataley Driscoll from Burton on trent, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
I ordered these curtains thinking they would do for a few months until I could afford "better" ones!
They came 2 days after ordering and they are beautiful! I ordered the thermal blackout curtains 2 sets one for each of my little girls! To be honest I was expecting much for the price but we moved house and had much bigger windows than before so we need all new curtains!!
The curtains are absolutely beautiful 😍
They block out soo much light even without blinds! I'm pleasantly surprised!
Very very impressed!! You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great perfect for a good nights sleep July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Georgette Esshak from London United Kingdom  
Very good quality, room is totally dark kids have a good nights sleep. Quality and colour is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items