Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Aubergine)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased indeed June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mr Dade from Keighley, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Working nights, I had to find something that kept the light out through the day, and these did. Not only that, it was the first time I had used eyelet curtains and was really pleased with them. Finally, the colour in the photograph wasn't as good as the actual colour. It went perfect with my decor. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ambleside, Cumbria United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Lovely curtains, cuts out light so exactly what we wanted. Excellent quality & they look more expensive than they were. Very pleased with these beautiful curtains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item for reasonable price. April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very good quality for a very reasonable price, they keep the sunlight out to a good standard. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic blackout curtains April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Tamara Carroll from Bradford, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
The curtains are fantastic and do what they are supposed to, silky material and great colour. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 29, 2018
Reviewer: WILLIAM PRIEST from KIDDERMINSTER, Worcestershire United Kingdom  
Really  excellent  quality made my daughter's room lovely and dark so she gets a good night's  sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aubergine curtains March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Leighan Hetherington  
These curtains are beautiful colour is exactly as pictured and the material is so soft I like that the curtains are same colour on both sides in and out I would definitely recommend these to a friend they are worth every penny will be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout curtains February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Lesley Dall from glenrothes, Fife United Kingdom  
Lovely curtains,I was looking for blackout ones which had the same colour on both sides and I got exactly what I wanted,I now have 2 pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality blackouts January 22, 2018
Reviewer: David from RUGELEY, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
The curtains are great quality and do a really good job of blocking out light (not 100% blackout, but completely blocks out the street lamp outside my bedroom window). Feel like they should do a good job of blocking heat loss as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kirsty Marriott from Hull, East Yorkshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items