Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Aubergine)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality blackouts January 22, 2018
Reviewer: David from RUGELEY, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
The curtains are great quality and do a really good job of blocking out light (not 100% blackout, but completely blocks out the street lamp outside my bedroom window). Feel like they should do a good job of blocking heat loss as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kirsty Marriott from Hull, East Yorkshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2018
Reviewer: margaret finch from brierley hill, West Midlands United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am very pleased with the product November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Pamela Smith from Gloucester, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
Curtains are brilliant I am thrilled with them good value to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Giada Giampieri from Pontefract , West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Wonderful curtains, they fit perfectly the size of my window! The colour and material are really great! I will buy again from here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with purchase November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Pauline S from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
As described, very nice feel, lovely bright colour (even in the dark purple; great match with the pink tie backs), great insulation for draft, light, possibly even noise? Really good value for money, speedy dispatch and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eyelet curtains November 9, 2017
Reviewer: leslie impey from LUTON, Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
The curtain I received were not eyelet curtains  ,when I opened them .How ever packet this order did not check properly not happy with this order .Mr L Impey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedroom curtains November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Lee from W. Yorks  
Love my new bedroom curtains.
The colour, style and quality is everything I wanted will definately do business with you again..will be ordering more curtains real soon.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Smith from Northampton , Northants United Kingdom  
Brilliant curtains just as described,rapid delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, great value, prompt delivery October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anna M from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Very happy, will use again. The blackout curtains are good quality, a good bold colour, and arrived well-packaged and very quickly. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items