Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality February 11, 2018
Reviewer: kathryn stott from Washington, Tyne And Wear United Kingdom  
For £20 I really wasn't expecting great quality. They are the best blackout curtains I've ever had.  Fast delivery aswell. Won't be buying my curtains from anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable quality and value February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Donna from Londonderry, Londonderry United Kingdom  
I bought these curtains hoping the would be reasonably good to do for a while until I could save for a ‘good’ pair... best thing I done. I won’t be needing new curtains for a long time and when I do I’ll be back to curtainsdirect2u... excellent quality and excellent prices!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disgusting February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Annette Mayes from Felixstowe, Suffolk United Kingdom  
No delivery yet and no answer to correspondence

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black out curtains February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mrs Amanda Rivers from Melksham, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
Bought these  curtains for my son and  he's very pleased with them.good quality  they look really nice when they are put up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what it says February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Clare from West Midlands United Kingdom  
Great curtains, surprising how dark it makes the room considering they aren’t heavyweight curtains. Very pleased especially at this price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Nicky sturt from WELLING, Kent United Kingdom  
Excellent quick service. Curtains are well made and the size that I needed that couldn't be found in a shop.

1 very happy customer thank you so much will definitely use again and recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black out curtains February 2, 2018
Reviewer: charlotte somrani from Bristol, Somerset United Kingdom  
Really good quality curtains for price paid blocks out light perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 30, 2018
Reviewer: louise beamond from telford, Shropshire United Kingdom  
Again for the money I paid I’m very happy with quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value for money January 20, 2018
Reviewer: sam from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Absolutely as advertised, great value for money and rapid delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Nikki Cross from Royston, Herts United Kingdom  
Good quality item very speedy service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items