Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout Curtains June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
I bought these for bedroom they are fantastic they look fab! Iron great! they are well worth the money and good value too. Will be back for lounge curtains very soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit for purpose June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Joanna Hill from Bromsgrove, Worcestershire United Kingdom  
I ordered these for my son's room they are ok for the price paid. I wouldn't really call them total blackout they are alot thinner than I expected with pinholes of light showing through all over and the finish isn't great I had to trim cotton off where they had been turned up also they aren't very level. But you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall - very pleased! June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nottingham, Notts United Kingdom  
Very pleased.  The sun comes straight into my bedroom window in the morning and these really do keep the light out. Easy to put up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased indeed June 12, 2018
Reviewer: S Brown from High Wycombe, Bucks United Kingdom  
I usually make my own curtains so I was sceptical purchasing my son's curtains online without viewing the texture of the material. The price was extremey good so I was even more delighted when the curtains exceeded my expectations. The quality and finish were of a high standard and the black out feature certainly works well in his room. Yes, I would recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth the money June 8, 2018
Reviewer: paula from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom  
Curtains came very quick look lovely in my teenagers bedroom he’s Autistic & he choose these himself. Well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manchester  
Ordered some curtains wasn't expecting much out of them, and was expecting I'll buy more another day from somewhere, but for £11 they are really nice and the fabric is so soft! and I definitely don't need to buy another pair from somewhere else, love them, will be ordering from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertical Blinds June 5, 2018
Reviewer: gary grant from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
Thank you just want to say I'm very happy with the blinds. I find myself sleeping longer & sometimes over sleeping as the room is still dark. Great blinds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality of curtains May 22, 2018
Reviewer: SEAN LAMBERT from swindon wiltshire  
The quality of the curtains that came are brilliant! well worth the money and well made. Would definitely order from this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality And Price May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jewel Miah from London, London United Kingdom  
Ditch the high street. For high quality and price this is the best company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Mr ronald race from FISHGUARD, pembrokeshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items