Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Blue)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not completly blackout curtains. February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Beverley Davies from Abertawe, Glamorgan United Kingdom  
Lovely colour and for what I paid I feel I have had value for money. These curtains block out most of the street light but the sun does get through so I have had to make an additional purchase of blackout lining to ensure my babies room is in complete darkness. Hasn’t really saved me money but they are the prefect colour for the room which I couldn’t find in any store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ms CAROLE STEPHEN from HOLMFIRTH, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Better quality than I expected for the low price - good light reducing qualities. They ironed well and hang well. The blue is a fairly strong cornflower shade. Quick delivery too. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Service February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Alister Brown from Edinburgh, Midlothian United Kingdom  
Amazing service curtains were as expected and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable quality and value February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Donna from Londonderry, Londonderry United Kingdom  
I bought these curtains hoping the would be reasonably good to do for a while until I could save for a ‘good’ pair... best thing I done. I won’t be needing new curtains for a long time and when I do I’ll be back to curtainsdirect2u... excellent quality and excellent prices!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ian Pollock from Dunfermline , Fife United Kingdom  
Great curtains, good quality and delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stockton-on-Tees, Cleveland United  
Bought some blue eyelet curtains for baby's nursery. Very good value for money and quality was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal blackout Curtains January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret from Forfar, Angus United Kingdom  
These curtains are called light reducing curtains but definitely block out daylight. They were for grandsons room but couldn’t get kids style curtains in 90” drop so settled for plain blue. They have a lovely soft feel fabric and hang well and were excellent value for money. Very pleased with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely curtains January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jo from Newport, Gwent United Kingdom  
Lovely curtains.....
Curtains true to colour in picture.
Good quality.
An excellent Buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great curtains January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel Rogers from BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Really block out the light much better than I expected.
Colour is lovely just the shade we were after. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Eva Middleton from Rugbh, Warwickshire United Kingdom  
Perfect and fast delivery.
Just what I have expected
Will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items