Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Blue)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Shy from Stockwell, London United Kingdom  
Perfect... couldn't be happier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
curtains November 7, 2017
Reviewer: leane jones from llandudno, conwy United Kingdom  
Brilliant just what I was looking for and will be ordering more in the next few weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains purchase November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Crystal Howlett from Hove, East sussex United Kingdom  
I purchased 4 pairs of curtains and even paid extra for next day delivery as moved inTo new home but didn’t receive them until 5 days after I purchased them online plus didn’t like fabric used and personally wouldn’t purchase from here again. Plus had better blackout curtains and these can still see light through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal blackout curtains November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Gabriele Daly from Isle of lewis, Western Isles United Kingdom  
Great quality well made and does both thermals and blackout recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blue curtains for my little boys room October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shropshire United Kingdom  
Lovely quality blackout curtains. They feel nice to the touch and are a good length! Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Conniff-Gibbs from Loughton , Essex United Kingdom  
I ordered these curtains which arrived very quickly. They're much better quality than I thought they'd be and hang beautifully. Thank you cutainsdirect2u

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! October 26, 2017
Reviewer: L McSorley from Glasgow, Lanarkshire United Kingdom  
I got these curtains for my wee boy’s room and I can’t believe how good they are!! I think they were £17.99 so I thought ‘Uch they’ll be ok for the money’ but they are totally blackout and thermal and a really lovely heavy material. I will definitely be ordering from here again. Well chuffed thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue curtains - Super happy!! October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Katie Antcliffe from Caversham, Berkshire United Kingdom  
I ordered the blue curtains and wanted blackout ones so that we could put our 6 month old baby in his own room and they are great!!! The colour is exactly as you see on the website and they are surprisingly light weight yet still blackout the room perfectly.

Really happy with my purchase and would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout curtains October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Vic from Dorset United Kingdom  
Really pleased with the colour of the curtains they are a cornflower blue and the colour on the webpage is a true likeness. The curtains are made from a really soft material, I have ironed them and they hang really nicely. The only down side is I didn't find them very blackout, so have purchased some blackout liners to go behind them otherwise they would have got 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Carol from Lancashire United Kingdom  
Love these thermal curtains, they are great, the material is fantastic, I would buy more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items