Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Blue)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Hodgson from Durham, durham United Kingdom  
lovely quality , very pleased with them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Gray from LIVINGSTON, West Lothian United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and seamless service May 15, 2018
Reviewer: ALESSIA G. from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
First time I bought from this website and I am definitely happy! A lot of choice and price ranges and colors and patterns... Quick delivery, good quality and affordable prices. Thank you! Very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing quality May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Clair from Ayrshire  
The curtains came within 2days of ordering them. When I opened the pack the quality and fabric was amazing. I will definitely be ordering again if and when I need more curtains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom  
The curtains had 2 black marks on them and were also very thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 7, 2018
Reviewer: kerry from Essex  
This is my second order from curtains direct 2 u and both times super happy with my purchase. These curtains are a lot thicker than I expected and much better quality than I expected too and so super happy about that. They hang great. They block plenty of light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great curtains for the price April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Derby, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
Was looking for some cheap and cheerful curtains for the nursery, these are great. Although they're not blackout they're perfect as a second layer to roller blind. Love the colour too


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Rosemarie Lovett from Bristol, South Gloucester United Kingdom  
These curtain are perfect in any room ,brillant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dumfries , Dumfriesshire United Kingdom  
Very happy with the curtains I ordered. Lovely colour an quality. Service was good and delivery was quick, can’t fault my experience. Would definitely irder again and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I ordered BUT better than expected March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Chrissy from Exeter, Devon United Kingdom  
I needed a ‘low cost’ pair of curtains to leave in a house we were moving from. I ordered these and was absolutely astonished at the quality and the detail on them. They were really fantastic.

I will defiantly  definitely definitely be using this site again. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items