Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Chocolate)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Have not put them up yet but the colour is just as described and they came very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Biggleswade, Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
Well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product/ great service January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ada N from LONDON, London United Kingdom  
Would highly recommend; received a quality product for a very low price! And delivery was quicker than expected.

Thanks Curtains Direct2U!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Imran Farooq from Livingston, WEST LOTHIAN United Kingdom  
Happy with quality of curtains and very good price.  Will order one for my living room soon.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy from Holt, Norfolk United Kingdom  
Purchased 4 pairs of curtains for the same price that I would have paid for one pair anywhere else. They are the best curtains I have ever purchased and delivered for free in record time. An amazing company that I will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (choc) December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evesham, Worcestershire United Kingdom  
Good quality material well made and high blackout . Does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Naerma Pandor from Leicester, Leicestershire United Kingdom  
Really happy with my chocolate curtains. My room looks nice simple but elegant. The finish of the fabric is beautiful. The curtains blackout finish is just wow. Can have a beautiful sleep this winter. Haha.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fakenham, Norfolk United Kingdom  
I'm so happy with my curtains  and the price was amazing will definitely recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Averil D Smith from Dundee , Angus United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate eyelet curtains November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Clare Lawrence  
Outstanding quality for the cost, excellent customer service and prompt delivery. I am about to order another two sets of curtains for other rooms in my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items