Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Chocolate)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fakenham, Norfolk United Kingdom  
I'm so happy with my curtains  and the price was amazing will definitely recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Averil D Smith from Dundee , Angus United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate eyelet curtains November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Clare Lawrence  
Outstanding quality for the cost, excellent customer service and prompt delivery. I am about to order another two sets of curtains for other rooms in my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Gillis from Dunbar, East Lothian United Kingdom  
Very happy with the product. They are brilliant and such fantastic value. I have passed on info to many friends who have all said they will be looking at your site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal curtains October 26, 2017
Reviewer: gemma kirby from Coventry, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Very happy. Great quality, great price and very prompt delivery. Would highly recommend and I will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jo Hemming from Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Will definitely buy from curtains direct again, great price really good service very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great curtains September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LEEDS, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Curtains are exatly as expected. Good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value for money September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Fatou Sanyang from Basildon, Essex United Kingdom  
So pleased with my order, great value for money. Will recommend. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jaclyn Mulheron from Renfrew, Renfrewshire United Kingdom  
Fantastic value for money. Measurements were spot on. Look gorgeous up and I will definitely be purchasing another pair or few pairs soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
as above July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jan Newby from Sunderland, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom  
I wasn't too optimistic about what I'd get for the price but I was extremely and pleasantly surprised by the quality of these curtains. Excellent quality and more than worth the money, Im buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items