Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Natural)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy November 24, 2017
Reviewer: cindie taylor from Cheltenham, glos United Kingdom  
Happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Johns from Warwick, Warwickshire United Kingdom  
Top quality at a very reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price and does the job October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Claire B from Surrey United Kingdom  
I bought two pairs of these curtains to replace ones that let in too much light. They're not total blackout (as the light still creeps in at the sides and top and also the curtains themselves are about 80-90% blackout), but they're so much better than my old curtains so I'm pleased with them, particularly for the great price. I would class the colour as more of a biscuit colour than natural though - don't expect them to be cream colour, because they're not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal blackout ready made curtains natural October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am pleased with the curtains and think they are good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great curtains great service October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Coates from Cumnock, East Ayrshire United Kingdom  
Love this firm. Ordered the wrong width by mistake. Once the return was received the refund was very swift so I could reorder. Very fast delivery, clear and easy website for ordering. Thoroughly recommended. Will definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
not blackout September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Nigel Adams from Doncaster, South yorks United Kingdom  
Ordered these as they were supposed to be blackout curtains. They arrived after 5 days and the packet read light reducing curtains. Blackout they are not so I am not happy. They do look and feel nice so the wife has made me keep them, otherwise I would have returned them. But will now have to buy some liners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Barnabas John Aspray from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
Arrived in good time. Very elegant and nice looking, and cover the full window. Not a complete blackout but didn't claim to be - the sun shining directly on them minimises their effectiveness!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal blackout ready made curtains September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Russell from Broadway, Worcestershire United Kingdom  
I recently purchased the above curtains and found them to be excellent value for money.  The material was good quality and looked very good when hung.  The cost was for a PAIR of curtains not like their competitors who charged the same price for one curtain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good quality and look great August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Gareth Ross from London, London United Kingdom  
Well packed and easy to install.
Look great and have little to no creases.

Some stiching to trim but only minor and doesn't effect function.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca W from Lytham St Annes, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Blackout curtains work great in the bedroom and they feel really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items