Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Natural)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mrs E from London, London United Kingdom  
Very saitisified with both quality of curtains and service. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrongly advertised May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Adrian Wearing from Warrington, England United Kingdom  
The website clearly states 'BLACKOUT CURTAINS' as does the receipt which came with them. They are not blackout and the packaging which came with them says that they are Light Reducing curtains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thermal black out curtain April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jeetendra Patel from london, Middlesex United Kingdom  
Value for money with promt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Grandma from BURNLEY, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Brilliant curtains I have the same curtains in my Lounge but the chocolate ones and I was so pleased with them that I purchased a pair for our bedroom. They definitely keep the cold out and keep the room dark plus they hang well. Great Value for money plus delivery was very quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Blackout March 29, 2018
Reviewer: hetesh patel from loughborough, Leicestershire United Kingdom  
These curtains are definitely not blackout. For the price I paid they are not so bad. Thread work pretty poor too but after some TLC I sorted it. If you want blackout definitely spend the extra With A reputable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 stars if I could March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Andreia Malta from York, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Don’t buy . Not blackout for sure . When contacted the provider was told that this was only suppose to block 90% , showed pictures as it doesn’t even block 50% was told that the colour cream Doesn’t block as much as the black .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic value March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Shazza from Barnet, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
Purchased 5 sets of curtains for a rental property, they were well made and were delivered in very good time, will definately use again.
Very happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good curtains March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leicester, Leicestershire United Kingdom  
Happy with these curtains. Great price and do the job. Colour was different to what I expected but can’t be helped when buying off the internet. The colour is actually darker than it looks on the picture so that was the only disappointing thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal blackout curtains March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Sandeep Sarna from Isleworth, Middlesex United Kingdom  
Very good quality and feel. These definitely block all the light. Quick delivery and comparative price. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wrong size curtains February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Knights from Surrey, OTHER United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items