Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Natural)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wrong size curtains February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Knights from Surrey, OTHER United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sleaford, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
These curtains are not blackout they're not even lined!!:

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value and service February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jan from BEWDLEY, WORCS United Kingdom  
Ordered these to put up instead of a blind behind my normal curtains at my patio doors.Good value for money and good delivery.Only downside was black cotton showing through on seams,but as I didn't pay a fortune cannot complain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable quality and value February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Donna from Londonderry, Londonderry United Kingdom  
I bought these curtains hoping the would be reasonably good to do for a while until I could save for a ‘good’ pair... best thing I done. I won’t be needing new curtains for a long time and when I do I’ll be back to curtainsdirect2u... excellent quality and excellent prices!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains January 15, 2018
Reviewer: paul rickard from ST AUSTELL, Other United Kingdom  
Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not blackout January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan from Lincoln, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Although the curtains are good quality and look nice. They are not blackout. This was confirmed by the packaging actually saying thermal lined and not blackout. All in all, considering the price, i can live with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value for money December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Walter Fraser from Gateshead, Tyneandwear United Kingdom  
Bought these for my son's flat. Perfect size, look good and serve their purpose well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Wellfed from London, London United Kingdom  
Does what says on the pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Darker than expected December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
I ordered 3 lots of the curtains in natural, whilst j am pleased with the curtains the colour is darker than I expected. I would describe them more as biscuit rather than natural.
We've put up one set of the curtains and really pleased with them, they block the light out well in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Hatfield from STAFFORD, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
I bought these because they were thermal and because they were for the bedroom good price and quality and quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items