Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Pink)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daughter's bedroom blackout curtains June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Tara Anstey from Romsey, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Excellent condition perfect length and amazing keeping the room nice and dark will be buying from here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Diane from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Great quality and the colour is beautiful, they hang perfect An block all the light out aswell. Couldn’t be happier with them and I’ll be ordering more in the near future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor quality May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Louise Silver from Cheltenham, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
The curtains I received were poor quality, they were snagged in many places on both curtains and were poorly made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink black out curtains April 22, 2018
Reviewer: samantha newberry from Bradford, WEST YORKSHIRE United Kingdom  
Good quality and nice fast delivery very happy my little girl loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Lorraine McPhail from Retford, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Ordered blackout & thermal pink curtains for my daughters room as these where the cheapest price I had found. For the price wasn’t expecting the quality of them. Lovely drop, wash fantastic and great quality. Will definitely be shopping here in future for curtains

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic curtains April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mansfield, Nottinhamshire United Kingdom  
These are fantastic value for money. The material is lovely and the colour is perfect for my daughter's bedroom. I'm really happy with these and I will be ordering from this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely curtains April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Goodlad from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Came quicker than expected and really good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black out curtains March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Samantha from Ashford, Kent United Kingdom  
Very happy with my purchase! Excellent quality much better than I was expecting especially given the bargain price! Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
brilliant curtains March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Pierce from NEWTOWNABBEY, antrim United Kingdom  
bought these for my daughter's bedroom. they arrived very quickly. they look and feel great. they match her room perfectly and block out all the light. will definitely been ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Miss Wendy Johm from Shefford, Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
Curtains as described, brilliant quality and delivered quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items