Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Silver)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, London United Kingdom  
Great value, block out the light well. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Kay Knott from Kilmarnock, UNITED KINGDOM United Kingdom  
Love them, they are really good quality and they hang and look really good, the silver really brightens up the room and adds an elegant feel. Also very easy to put up and they block the light perfectly.  This is my second purchase and I couldn't be happier and I'm definitely only going to buy certain from here from now on. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Gray from LIVINGSTON, West Lothian United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok curtains, but they are no light blocking at all May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Mitch from London, England United Kingdom  
The quality is ok, and I understand that the advert said they would only block 90% of the light. But even that is very misleading.its more like 70%... It even says on the packet when they arrived "light reducing". The ones from IKEA are much better (100% light blocking) and much cheaper. I only bought these as I needed the 274cm drop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Linda from Southsea, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Really like these, they are perfect for my bedroom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service and Products April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Foster from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom  
2nd time using this business
superb product, delivery and communication

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light reducing curtains that hang nicely April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bucks, United Kingdom  
The description says these are only 90% light reducing, which I didn't notice either at the time of ordering but they are perfect.
The aren't lined so it's amazing how one layer of fabric can block the light so well. They are soft and hang much better than the plasticky proper blackout curtains I have. Wish I'd found these sooner!
Colour says silver but not shiny thank goodness, just a light grey, as expected based on pics. Lots of fabric for the money. As you'd expect for bargain price, some hems are a little puckered but not a problem and I have to take a couple of inches off for my windows anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The curtains aren't blackout April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Katie from Morpeth  
After putting the curtains up i discovers that they aren't acctuly blackout or thermal at all.
There is no backing to these curtains therefore the light just goes straight though
Great quality but not what I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not black out April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holsworthy, Devon United Kingdom  
Lots of light still come through these curtains. Would not describe them as black out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from london United Kingdom  
They do the job,  they aren't completely blackout as they aren't lined but do block light. Good value for money. The colour looks grey/very little purple but this was perfect for he.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items