Return to Victoria Lace Curtains (Ivory)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Victoria lace curtains ivory February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Elaine from Sheffield, S Yorks United Kingdom  
Love these curtains for our caravan so soft thrilled with the price and delivered in two days quality service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent quality February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Mrs Cox from Nuneaton, warwickshire United Kingdom  
excellent quality net curtains and well worth purchase price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent quality and service February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Mrs Jill Cox from Nuneaton, warwickshire United Kingdom  
I received orders prompty. The quality of net is excellent. Unfortunately, had been sent incorrect size for one curtain.  I emailed company and immediatly recd a reply and apology. Correct net curtain size now on its way to me.  I appreciated the excellent customer service, price and quality. Would thoroughly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very very impressed. February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie Ellicott from Bristol, Avon United Kingdom  
Wonderful service.  Quick and easy.  The quality with what you receive for the price you pay is unbelievable! I took them straight out of the package and hung up immediately.  They all hung beautifully as if I ironed them.  No plastic feel to them.  My visitors noticed them right off and commented how nice they looked.  I will be purchasing again very soon for other windows and to have a second set of a different design to change this up for the season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Kaye Murgatroyd from Knottingley, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Good value nets. Quick delivery.  Would have had to pay double else where and carry them home. Will buy again from curtains direct 2 U

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Kelly from Tonbridge, Kent United Kingdom  
Fit perfectly even they are not thick you cannot see in very clearly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lace curtains January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen  
Lovely delicate net curtains not too thick or thin.
Fast delivery well packed thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Notts, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
The curtains arrived quickly and I'm very pleased with the colour and pattern.  Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Cecilia Diaz from Guildford , Surrey United Kingdom  
Very nice curtains

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Victorian Lace net curtains October 16, 2017
Reviewer: tiffany harries from Plymouth, Devon United Kingdom  
The product arrived swiftly and as expected. I have bought these before and they are a very nice pattern.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items