Return to Victoria Lace Curtains (Ivory)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Victorian Lace net curtains October 16, 2017
Reviewer: tiffany harries from Plymouth, Devon United Kingdom  
The product arrived swiftly and as expected. I have bought these before and they are a very nice pattern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't look cheap at all, but they were! Love them. August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Jones from Manchester, Lancashire United Kingdom  
I ordered a few panels of nets for a few rooms during a summer revamp. Excellent quality for bargain bottom price, beautiful pattern for a room that has been redecorated plain n boring, adding a bit of class n character to my rooms. If I had put up heavy patterned papers that I wanted, it would have clashed and looked busy, as there is more detail in the pattern than I thought. But for my needs, they are perfect. Feel a bit plastic but am sure will soften in time, and feel very durable. I've snagged them on my step Ladders and pasting table loads, but not a mark, pull or hole yet, and im not gentle! Oh...and the plastic smell also dissipated very quickly. My cats have inspected them (kittens/young adults)  but luckily, they are not interested in climbing or clawing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lace curtains August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Bishop from Gravesend, Kent United Kingdom  
Excellent service ! Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lace panels August 15, 2017
Reviewer: June Cowell from Newcastle, Northumberland United Kingdom  
Lovely design quality a bit thin,expected to be thicker,edging not perfect,but I've kept them and they look nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely curtains, quick delivery June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Isabella Eckert from London, London United Kingdom  
Came much quicker than expected, incredible value and really nice lace arrived, just as ordered. The site is slightly outdated but great product and service! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Devon United Kingdom  
Exactly what i was looking for, good quality curtains and pretty lace. Delivery was very quick. Very happy thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lace curtains May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Thetford, Norfolk United Kingdom  
Very pleased with my new curtains they arrived very quickly and fit my windows perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Boyer from Carlisle, Cumbria United Kingdom  
I have bought this particular curtain in both white and ivory and I'm very pleased with both purchases. Sheer and pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely for net curtains April 21, 2017
Reviewer: kate stopford from blackpool, lancashire United Kingdom  
Really like the look of these nets, hang nice and have a shabby chic look to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely pattern April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Beverly Richardson from Leeds, west yorkshire United Kingdom  
The pattern is really nice and looks good in the ivory.  Quality was ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items