Return to Robyn Net Curtains
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Robyn Net curtains September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Nicholas from Gravesend, Kent United Kingdom  
Very pleased with my purchase pattern as described on line and good quality. Delivery was quick too. Good value for money


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
'Robin' net curtaining for kitchen September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crawley, West Sussex United Kingdom  
Curtains Direct has a user-friendly website with easy instructions.  Great choice of curtaining and fast, accurate delivery - Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Angela King from Tadworth , Surrey United Kingdom  
Lovely quality and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality net curtains September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jane from bedfordshire, bedfordshire United Kingdom  
So very pleased with my new net curtains. The price was very good too. I will definitely get some more for the rest of my home. Would recommend these to all of my friends and family. A very happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtain September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Kedslie from Edinburgh , Midlothian United Kingdom  
Great price and excellent delivery,would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Tina Pryor from Lowestoft, Suffolk United Kingdom  
The curtains are very good and excellent value .very pleased with them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Neeraj Preetham from Reading, West Berkshire United Kingdom  
The curtain is good and the design is as seen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Valerie Slaven from Dunmow, Essex United Kingdom  
I was very pleased with the net I ordered
from you and quick delivery.I would recommend you to friends and family and will definitely order again .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Robyn net curtains July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Curtis from Cheltenham, GLOUCESTERSHIRE United Kingdom  
Really pretty curtains good weight so they hang nicely would recommend them to anyone looking for wuality inexpensive net curtains

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Value for money July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from birmingham, west midlands United Kingdom  
Can not fault seller at all. Items quickly dispatched and received. Best nets for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items