Return to Sarah Net Curtains
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Curtains but let down by bad communications September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Peter from Reigate, Surrey United Kingdom  
I ordered net curtains on line. They say the quantity is actually the length you require in meters. So, I ordered 1 curtain of 1 meter. At checkout, because I wanted 4 curtains the same, I changed the  1 into 4. What arrived was 1 length 4 meters long, partly my fault trying to be clever. I posted them back and they quickly returned them as 4 separate curtains, great. Next time I ordered, I phoned them rather than use the website, and explained clearly that I wanted 4 separate curtains 1 meter length again. They arrived a 1 length of 4 meters! This time they sent me a free return label as this time it was their fault. Hence the low star rating. They did act quickly though. Nice curtains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plain net curtains September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitstable, Kent United Kingdom  
Arrived quickly.  Nice nets for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Kennedy from Uxbridge, London United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
Love these curtains - the quality is amazing. The measurements are spot on, I’m measuring other windows to order more. Great value for money. So happy I bought from this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarah Net Curtains September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Happy Customer from watford, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
Good quality. Reasonably priced. Arrived quickly. I would use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains August 31, 2018
Reviewer: samantha petty from Grimsby, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Lovely product very happy with my order just need to finish decorating to hang them 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Ed from Birmingham United Kingdom  
Simple  to order, reasonable price, quick delivery - excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BROADSTAIRS, Kent United Kingdom  
Sarah net curtains very good quality equal to any in other stores, excellent fit  very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Gill Richards from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom  
Just received my new net curtains from ..CURTAINSDIRECT2U...found the site easy to browse ..great choice and easy to request how I wanted each curtain cut ....prices were really competitive and delivery was prompt....Really pleased with the quality and the way they look now they have been put up ....A great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarah net curtains August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Aze from BROADSTAIRS, Kent United Kingdom  
Excellent value for money , very good quality net curtains, excellent fit ended up doing the whole house!
Would recommend this company to everyone , will definitely use again in the future, delivery very good , nets packed very well . Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items