Return to Faux Silk Tape Top Fully Lined Curtains (White)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jackie Watson from Coatbridge , North Lanarkshire United Kingdom  
Same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Dissatisfied May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Summer Hughes from Essex, Warwickshire United Kingdom  
Curtains we lovely however they came with a few spots of blue inc on them. They were a gift for new home onwer so I’m not very happy. Will not be buying from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value for money May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Hart from Bury, Lancashire United Kingdom  
This is my second time buying from these and I am as much pleased with purchase as first time, great value for money, brilliant quality and also extremely fast delivery, would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Faux silk curtains December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Vagg from Plymouth, Devon United Kingdom  
Excellent service,good value for money curtains.will definitely use you again and will recommend to friends.many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Curtains October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Phillips from Cardiff , Glamorgan United Kingdom  
I was very pleased with my purchase they arrived promptly and were very good value for money I would certainly tell my friends and family about your site and certainly use you again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Curtains August 30, 2018
Reviewer: lesley Kirkham from RUGELEY, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
I love these curtains, very well made. I would definitely use this company for further purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As good as expected August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grimsby, South Humberside United Kingdom  
Curtains are a quality ones and are really good.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Curtains.. July 18, 2018
Reviewer: carol upton from North Walsham, norfolk United Kingdom  
Fantastic quality faux satin curtains..liked also..great value and quick and easy to purchase and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2018
Reviewer: rosemary rowley from Sheffield, Please Select... United Kingdom  
what a differance this silk curtains have made to my lounge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mrs Martina Biesenbach from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Absolutely beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items