Return to Faux Silk Eyelet Fully Lined Curtains (White)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely but were marked. September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Alison Christmas from Nr Winchester, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Lovely but were marked along with other items. Not enough care taken when packaging. I also bought 6 matching cushion covers but four of them were either marked or dirty and one had a dirty footprint on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedroom curtains September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Feely from Manchester , England United Kingdom  
Fast delivery and very pleased with the quality .  Will be buying all my curtains from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White curtains September 10, 2018
Reviewer: SHD from Bristol, South Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
Curtains as described, brilliant white but quite thin so will require a lining.  My daughter is very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Katy from London, London United Kingdom  
Beautiful curtains, really brighten up the room and are crisp white. Just what I was looking for and at a great price too. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Miller from Edinburgh, Lothian United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Faux silk eyelet curtains (white) August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Wright from Hitchin, Herts United Kingdom  
Absolutely delighted with my purchase.  Would thoroughly recommend you.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bodmin, Cornwall United Kingdom  
They are lovely silk curtains my granddaughter loves them but they are a little thin


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pair of eyelet curtains August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Tina Craig from Belfast, Antrim United Kingdom  
Excellent service very quick and website displayed the item exactly as it was and very good description. Good value for money website well worth a visit will defiantly be shopping here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn Winton from Dover, Kent United Kingdom  
I had ordered these curtains after ordering several others from different shops which weren’t suitable i.e... colour wasn’t white but off white or poor quality. These are exactly what I wanted crisp white & look amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Burridge from Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom  
I was a bit dubious about ordering these because they were so inexpensive, but they’re beautiful! Delivery was quick, they were well packaged, and the quality is excellent. Very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items