Return to Kate Net Curtains
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net curtains January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Stefa from Forres, Morayshire United Kingdom  
The curtains are perfect for my large windows. The design is very pretty and I was happy with the price. They let in the light and yet they provide privacy. Great. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
**** REGALLY RACEY KATENET **** January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Angel Morgan from London, Westminster United Kingdom  
Realizing I had just hung net curtains similar to the design in one of Princess Kate's first casual frock sell outs didn't occur to me until I looked up from the street to my place. Reminded me of patterns I used to imagine in the curtains while attempting to fall asleep on order to bed early as a little girl. Almost as great as feeling I could afford to keep my window in the palace fashions KATENET is accustom too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Birmingham, west midlands United Kingdom  
Really lovely nets which fit perfectly. Quick delivery. Have used before and they are always great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really pretty curtains September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Yasmin  
Was a little concerned what they would be like, but they arrived and are absolutely lovely, would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nets September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony norbury from Wolverhampton, Staffs United Kingdom  
Great quailty,great price,great service shame you don't do bedding.thanku tony.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New nets September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Bendall from CHESTERFIELD, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
The nets are very reasonable .  They arrived very quick and highly delighted with them look lovely up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net Curtains September 12, 2017
Reviewer: paula cannons from DONCASTER, south yorkshire United Kingdom  
Excellent service
pattern was lovely
i would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Kerry B from Leamington Spa, Warwickshire United Kingdom  
Really impressed with quality of net curtain. Prompt delivery and ease of ordering online. Would purchase again from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
brilliant September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Katy horry from Boston, Lincs United Kingdom  
brilliant service and quaility what more can i say

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jodie Wesson from horley, surrey United Kingdom  
these curtains were just what I wanted, great quality & value for money - I will definitely visit again when I need more net curtains.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items