Return to 'Lucy' Black Slot Top Voile Panel
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lucy black voile curtain slot top April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chelmsford , Essex United Kingdom  
Absolutely delighted with these curtains,  they do exactly what I wanted which defuse the hot sun that comes through my bedroom window. The fabric is gorgeous and the price was excellent.  Very , very happy. . Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Voiles February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon from Brighton, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Excellent quality and great price. Arrived very quickly too. Second time I’ve purchased and I’m
sure I’ll be back again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voile curtain panels December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seaford, EAST SUSSEX United Kingdom  
Excellent value for money and just perfect for our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black nets November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Stevenson from Lincoln, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Absolutely fantastic quality,brilliant customer service sorted out my problem straight away.they wash lovely tp

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lucy Black Top Voile Panel October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Walsh from Manchester, Greater Manchester United Kingdom  
I’m extremely pleased with the Lucy Black slot top panels I purchased. They are good quality, and look super up. I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Save yourself £££’s September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from London, U.K.  
I wanted to replace the manky net curtains in my new home I’ve just moved into, which were left behind by the previous tenant.
I’m a savvy shopper and stretch my funds as far as possible. I looked at getting net curtains to replace what was already there, but by the time I’d worked out the final costs for my large window, net curtains became too expensive for me.
Then I came across voile curtains, exactly the same basically, as net curtains, only a whole lot cheaper and in loads of colours, not just white.
After hunting around and taking into account delivery charges, these were the most cost effective I could find.
I bought three drops and they’re doubled hemmed in such a way that you can use a pole or you can thread through net curtain wire - there’s a open hem for both installation methods.
They hang nicely and provide excellent privacy from people looking in during daylight hours.
I’m going to get some more for my kitchen and bathroom windows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Cartwright from Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
Fast delivery and great prices really good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Denise B from Ilfracombe , Devon United Kingdom  
My friend liked these so much asked me to order some for her.  They arrived very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hornchurch, NA United Kingdom  
Very good value product, prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black voile curtains and net wires December 22, 2017
Reviewer: SJ from Moray United Kingdom  
As advertised. Arrived earlier than expected, well packaged and as ordered.
Cheaper than other outlets too, always a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items