Return to 'Mosul' White Voile Panel
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White voile September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Tania from Reading , Berkshire United Kingdom  
Brilliant value for money and speedy delivery. Will definitely use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mosul White Voile Panel July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kent, United Kingdom  
This is a really good product - much better than the price would suggest.  The panels definitely look like sheer fine linen or muslin and are very white.  They are crisply hemmed all round and no sign of 'nasty-net' rolled edges.  They look simple, fresh, floaty and very classy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great voiles February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Valerie Mason from Greenhithe, Kent United Kingdom  
Really happy with the voiles great price and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Class Service January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mr Lindsay Miller from St Albans, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
A really first class service, both the quality of the voile panels we ordered and the speed of service in which they arrived - Really could not have asked for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely quality November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Smith from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I'm so happy with these voile panels. They are great quality and have created a perfect finish to my windows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn Bell from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Excellent product. As expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely recommend ***** September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Sophia Franklin from Boston , Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Just what I was after & true to description. Give the room a lovely white hue & perfect finishing touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
re voile curtain June 23, 2017
Reviewer: maureen ross from canterbury, kent United Kingdom  
I'm happy with the quality of these curtains ...well packed and received quickly...thank you..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Nic from Spennymoor , Durham United Kingdom  
First time using voiles tgese are lovely great quality for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Voiles August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ascot , Berks United Kingdom  
I hve tried so many different voile panels and out of the lot I'm happiest with these. I hung four different voiles on one rod and hung it up in the window to compare. These looked the best! They are nice and soft and perfect in my living room. Not too thin nor too thick just right. Will be purchasing more

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items