Return to Pixel Ready Made Thermal Blackout Curtains (Green)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pixel Curtains June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Noble from Horsham, West Sussex United Kingdom  
Very pleased with the curtains. Was for a Minecraft theme bedroom. Fully lined curtains and speed of delivery was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dissapointing buy May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Beryl Moulson from EARLS BARTON, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
The curtains were not as I expected the illustrated picture was a bit deceptive.
I Wanted them for my bedroom but they would he suited a kitchen
Also cost me £13 to return

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy boy November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peterborough, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
I bought these curtains for my minecraft-mad boy.  He
loves them as do I.  Beautiful curtains, soft fabric.  Fantastic service throughout - cannot fault and would definitely deal with again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased. July 12, 2017
Reviewer: ELIZABETH FULLER from Hastings, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Great curtains.  Good price. Quick delivery. Look lovely in the boys Minecraft themed room!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Little boy June 12, 2017
Reviewer: clare Hilton from Wallingford, Oxon United Kingdom  
I must admit I thought they were quite thin on arrival but actually I'm very pleased with them and they do keep out a lot of the light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lara Ayris from Northampton, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
Great quick service lovely curtains - we are delighted with our purchase thank u

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morecambe, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Great curtains

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice material and good colour October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Louise Jeffrey from Kempsford, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
The curtains are made from a soft material and have a slightly different colour to the duvet but still look good together.  The seem to block out most light and are perfect for a minecraft bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minecraft Square Curtains August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Short from Herne Bay , Kent United Kingdom  
Brought these curtains for my son's room as he loves Minecraft. They are a good quality curtain. Exactly what we were looking for at a good price and arrived quickly. Would recommend definitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pixel ready made thermal blackout curtains July 8, 2015
Reviewer: diane agnew from whitehaven, cumbria United Kingdom  
Excellent service, very quick delivery, very pleased with quality of product.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items