Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Tape Top Curtains + Tie Backs (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Value for money December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Maria Martin from Southport, Merseyside United Kingdom  
I bought these curtains for my daughter's room. The quality is fantastic, my daughter jokingly complained they worked too well. She opened her curtains and was blinded by the light shining threw. They are true to size and look gorgeous up. No issues with these at all. Amazing product. I will definitely be using this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Value for money November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Trish x from Thelwall, CHESHIRE United Kingdom  
I got these curtains as a cheap make do on a our house that is being renovated. I am very please with them! Not only do they look good and even though just one layer they are totally blackout and the thermal quality is good! A very good buy and so worth the money I paid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Phoenix Mcdougall from Shrewsbury , Shropshire United Kingdom  
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black out curtains September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Janet Elwell from Manchester, Ches United Kingdom  
Very pleased with my new curtains they are very soft and hang beautifully , would not hesitate to order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Hilton from Norwich, Norfolk United Kingdom  
Lovely quality curtains at a very affordable price. I was dubious about ordering, but after receiving my purchase I could see that I needn’t have worried.....even my wife was over the moon with them and we will definitely be ordering again in the future, many thanks......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Mrs N Williams from Barry, Vale of Glamorgan United Kingdom  
I have had blackout curtains before but these are of superior quality, very soft to touch and absolutely black out the light, just what I was looking for. I thought the length would be too long but the 90 drop actually worked out perfectly. I would buy again and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surrey United Kingdom  
Not lined but does the job of keeping out the light perfectly well in my teen's room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Value for money July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sutton, Surrey United Kingdom  
very pleased with my purchase, I would buy from here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Curtains July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Beautiful material, look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy customer June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very pleased with my curtains ! What you see is what you get! Love it thank you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items