Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Tape Top Curtains (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Above product September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Bartlett from Totton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Material was very nice don't like the tape top part as makes it less attractive but couldent find the eyelet ones .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal Blackout Ready Made Curtains (Black) July 29, 2018
Reviewer: david timmins from Wolverhampton, West Midlands United Kingdom  
A very practical curtain with good heat retaining principles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its Curtains for me... July 24, 2018
Reviewer: John Baker from GUILDFORD, Surrey United Kingdom  
...and what a bargain. Excellent quality, excellent finish, truly Blackout and definitely thermal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the job July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Eversfield from HORNSEA, East Riding Of Yorkshire United Kingdom  
These items were necessary to stop damage to furniture from this latest spate of hot weather. They are of excellent quality and therefore good value. Curtains Direct responded to my order immediately and the items were delivered to my home in a very short time. TYhanks Curtains Directy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout curtains May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jenny from Bournemouth, Dorset United Kingdom  
Fantastic curtain block out the light brilliantly, fast delivery to all for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super happy shopper :) May 26, 2018
Reviewer: kirsty davies from Kidwelly, Sir Gaerfyrddin United Kingdom  
Great curtsins, fsntastic price and speedy dispatch. Will definitely be ordering again. Highly recommend. Thanks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shocked at quality and price May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jewel Miah from London, London United Kingdom  
Amazing quality at low costs. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout curtains April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Emma from Gateshead, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom  
Great curtains, excellent quality and excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West midlands  
I was very surprised to find that the curtains do exactly what it says. The curtains don't appear heavy or thick but it blocks out the light very well, I haven't slept so well in along time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black out Curtains April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Fox from Basildon, Essex United Kingdom  
These are brilliant. The quality is amazing. They feel so soft and I didn't think they would work as blackout curtains but they do. I put them in my sons bedroom and it is so dark with these drawn. He is sleeping  alot better now. Price is fantastic too and service too. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items