Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Tape Top Curtains (Blue)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal curtains September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jane Hadden from Inverallochy , Aberdeenshire United Kingdom  
Good quality curtains and quick delivery, very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue curtains August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Whitaker from Wakefield. West Yorkshire, N/A United Kingdom  
These curtains are lovely, the fabric is lovely to touch. I bought them for my grandsons bedroom, and they are a nice blue too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New curtains June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Smith from hull, Humberside United Kingdom  
I love these curtains, good quality and excellent quality, have recommended this company to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hastings, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Lovely curtains, excellent value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not very blackout June 8, 2018
Reviewer: chris thwaites from BRIGHTON, East Sussex United Kingdom  
I guess you get what you pay for...
The curtains are OK, but they aren't what I'd call blackout. When I close the curtains during the daytime, there's still enough light coming through the material to just about read a book by. Which isn't what I'd hoped for our baby's room, which I would prefer were completely black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Blue Curtains May 22, 2018
Reviewer: lewis wilde from Castle Douglas, DumfriesandGalloway United Kingdom  
Excellent. Quick Delivery.
Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic bargain May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Emma Butler from Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom  
I was pleasantly surprised when I received these curtains they are perfect for my little boys room they don't have that horrid plastic type linning and the material is think enough to keep out the late evening sun

I thought they were to cheap to be true but I will be recommending you to friends and family!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey Connolly from Kilsby , Rugby United Kingdom  
Fantastic for the price, really quick delivery. Will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent curtains April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jodie Bennett from Chiswick, Hounslow United Kingdom  
Found this site online with a great range of curtains and reasonably priced.  Having just moved to London from Australia and renting a house, the blinds in our son’s room was not sufficient to block the light out.  After ringing the shop and chatting to the lady, I then got online and ordered the one I needed.  Simple website to order and efficient delivery. Was here within 2-3 days of ordering. Easy to put up too!
Our son’s room is now sufficiently dark at night and in the morning!  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa from North Yorkshire  
I was unsure about these curtains as they are so cheap but I was not disappointed! Absolutely fantastic and they arrived so quickly. I would like them to blackout a little more but they’re still wonderful and I will definitely be buying more

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items