Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Aubergine)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cURTAINS August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Miller from Brighton and Hove, East Sussex United Kingdom  
Great curtains

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal blackout ready made eyelet curtains August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Curtains were not as black out as I had previously purchased but they were more than adequate and for the price good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Carla forey from Blackpool, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Fantastic value and quality curtains

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Samantha Payne from Runcorn, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Really soft, just a few threads that needed trimming off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica from Gloucester, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
Great item just as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from STOCKPORT , Greater Manchester United Kingdom  
Fabulous! Prompt delivery and curtains were very good value for money. Material is quite silky and so much better Quality than other curtains of the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cleveland, cleveland United Kingdom  
I bought these curtains, unsure what to expect but I have to say FANTASTIC buy. The curtains are excellent great fabric and says what there do on the website. I would highly recommend the website delivery was fast too. very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good curtains June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, United kingdom United Kingdom  
A better colour than in the advert. The curtains arrived quickly and do a good job keeping the room dark. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased indeed June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mr Dade from Keighley, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Working nights, I had to find something that kept the light out through the day, and these did. Not only that, it was the first time I had used eyelet curtains and was really pleased with them. Finally, the colour in the photograph wasn't as good as the actual colour. It went perfect with my decor. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ambleside, Cumbria United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items