Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Chocolate)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Charmaine Robb from LIVINGSTON, WEST LOTHIAN United Kingdom  
Curtains are fantastic quality and look amazing. I'm really happy with the quality for the price I paid and will be ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Cullum from Brentwood , Essex United Kingdom  
Very pleased thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very Good Quality Curtains September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Barrell from Ipswich, Suffolk United Kingdom  
I bought blackout curtains for my daughter's bedroom. These block a high percentage of the light and help her sleep better. Lovely soft fabric, I would recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyelet curtains September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honiton, Devon United Kingdom  
Very pleased with the curtains.The material looks very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Denise Turner from Portsmouth, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Love the curtains, exactly what i wanted. Excellent price, excellent service and delivery. I would definately order from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blackout Curtay August 27, 2018
Reviewer: David Wheatley from Honiton , Devon United Kingdom  
Excellent service, easy to order and delivered within a few days. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing value and quality August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Em Garwood from Biggleswade, bedfordshire United Kingdom  
I would just like to say i was pleasantly surprised by both the quality and value of the curtains i ordered for my sons room. they are lovely and thick and feel soft to touch. i will 100% be purchasing more from you as i redecorate each of the rooms in the house. highly recommend. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Hasan Iqbal from London, London United Kingdom  
Searched all the high street and bigger brands. Their curtains are good quality and even better if you compare the prices. Happy with their communication, product and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good value July 28, 2018
Reviewer: sue from Lowestoft, Suffolk United Kingdom  
very pleased with quality and my husband has trouble sleeping these curtains are fantastic blackouts so now he is sleeping a lot better as makes the room a lot darker

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 23, 2018
Reviewer: daron campo from Bristol, Avon United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items