Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Pink)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Above product September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Bartlett from Totton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Quality material and design . Very lightweight and easy to put up . Exactly what I ordered . Can't complain at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelkent thermal blackout curtains September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Wilma Paterson from Edinburgh, Edinburgh City United Kingdom  
Order curtains fir my daughters room she did not like the colour. But quality was excellent . Sent them back and received Refund within 2 days . I then ordered curtains for my own room they arrived and are good thick quality  will order more fir my other sitting room. Very pleased 10 out of 10fir customer service and quality .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Lyn whitcombe from Cwmbran, Torfaen United Kingdom  
Good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Watt from Thornton-Cleveleys , Lancashire United Kingdom  
Lovely material, feels better quality for the price.exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what I ordered September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Yvonne Webb from Swindon, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
I’m actually really unhappy with the curtains I bought. I ordered baby pink curtains and when they arrived they were a not very nice dark pink. Doesn’t match anything I bought for my new room. Nothing like the picture shown



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good curtains but terrible delivery September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Zoe Dignan from Aylesbury, Bucks United Kingdom  
The curtains are lovely and very good quality however, when purchasing these I opted for next day delivery (an extra £8) as I needed them the next day. However they didn’t arrive for 4 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mrs Jackie Bray from DEESIDE, Clwyd United Kingdom  
Curtains were better than expected at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing August 31, 2018
Reviewer: ashley greene from Margate, Kent United Kingdom  
Ive been looking for  blackout curtains for my daughters room and these are amazing for the money i payed . i am defo going to get some more for my room and front room

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Sian Baldwin from Caerphilly, Mid Glamorgan United Kingdom  
Lovely quality product. Excellent value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Jay from Chippenham, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
Lovely curtains.. daughter chuffed to bits.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items