Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Pink)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from birmingham, west midlands United Kingdom  
Bought for my little girls bedroom perfect colour and size, keeps out the cold and light helping her to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains December 14, 2018
Reviewer: paul perry from Rochdale, Greater Manchester United Kingdom  
Great buy .decent quality .would reccomend to others .quick delivery .excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant December 10, 2018
Reviewer: karen byrom from Accrington, LANCASHIRE United Kingdom  
Thank you for a speedy delivery and receipt of goods as described.

They are perfect.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Siobhan De Lane from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Customer service very good, just not blackout curtains, on the packaging it says light reducing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not blackout curtains November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Nat Oakley from New Addington, Surrey United Kingdom  
Not blackout curtains. No lining at all. Bad quality even for the price. Must pay own postage to return. Not happy. Would not recommend. They look and feel very cheap. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Paul from Dukinfield, Greater Manchester United Kingdom  
The Curtins arrived very quick. Could not fault that and the price. But what I will say items need to be checked before being sent out. The Curtins we received had threads in them that had come lose. Looked like a cat had pulled on them. We have kept them for now. Had don't have the time to pack and resend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The curtains are advertised as blackout but the have no blackout lining. The price is cheap which is reflective in the quality of the item. Returned for a refund as item is not as suggested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service October 19, 2018
Reviewer: C Scott from North Lanarkshire  
I sent an email when my order didn't arrive. The response was quick and I was sent out new curtains with express 24hour service free of charge. Also the curtains feel and look lovely. Fantasic deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warrington, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Quick and easy sale. Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good curtains October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Tredegar, Caerphilly, Gwent United Kingdom  
The curtains are slightly darker than in the picture but that’s not an issue as they are still a nice colour pink. The curtains definitely make the room nice and dark. The only issue I have is that the sewing isn’t great on them. There was a lot of loose thread hanging from the curtains which makes them look a little untidy. Overall a nice set of curtains that do the job that they’re supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items