Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Pink)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink Blackout Curtains July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Birney from Ware, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
Good quality product delivered within a few days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 11, 2018
Reviewer: john h from norwich, Norfolk United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermal Blackout Curtains With Holes. June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Beveridge from Northallerton, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Ordered pink blackout curtains. In the photo they are a light pink, the ones I received are a dark pink.
Also one of the curtains has 2 small holes in it, not sure how this wasn't spotted because they've 4 inch from the edge of the curtain & are both frayed around the hole. Would of sent them back but repackaging & returning them for the price I paid just wasn't worth it. I wont be using this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daughter's bedroom blackout curtains June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Tara Anstey from Romsey, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Excellent condition perfect length and amazing keeping the room nice and dark will be buying from here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Diane from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Great quality and the colour is beautiful, they hang perfect An block all the light out aswell. Couldn’t be happier with them and I’ll be ordering more in the near future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor quality May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Louise Silver from Cheltenham, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
The curtains I received were poor quality, they were snagged in many places on both curtains and were poorly made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink black out curtains April 22, 2018
Reviewer: samantha newberry from Bradford, WEST YORKSHIRE United Kingdom  
Good quality and nice fast delivery very happy my little girl loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Lorraine McPhail from Retford, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Ordered blackout & thermal pink curtains for my daughters room as these where the cheapest price I had found. For the price wasn’t expecting the quality of them. Lovely drop, wash fantastic and great quality. Will definitely be shopping here in future for curtains

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic curtains April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mansfield, Nottinhamshire United Kingdom  
These are fantastic value for money. The material is lovely and the colour is perfect for my daughter's bedroom. I'm really happy with these and I will be ordering from this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely curtains April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Goodlad from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Came quicker than expected and really good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items