Return to Thermal Blackout Ready Made Eyelet Curtains (Pink)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Paul from Dukinfield, Greater Manchester United Kingdom  
The Curtins arrived very quick. Could not fault that and the price. But what I will say items need to be checked before being sent out. The Curtins we received had threads in them that had come lose. Looked like a cat had pulled on them. We have kept them for now. Had don't have the time to pack and resend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The curtains are advertised as blackout but the have no blackout lining. The price is cheap which is reflective in the quality of the item. Returned for a refund as item is not as suggested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service October 19, 2018
Reviewer: C Scott from North Lanarkshire  
I sent an email when my order didn't arrive. The response was quick and I was sent out new curtains with express 24hour service free of charge. Also the curtains feel and look lovely. Fantasic deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curtains October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warrington, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Quick and easy sale. Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good curtains October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Tredegar, Caerphilly, Gwent United Kingdom  
The curtains are slightly darker than in the picture but that’s not an issue as they are still a nice colour pink. The curtains definitely make the room nice and dark. The only issue I have is that the sewing isn’t great on them. There was a lot of loose thread hanging from the curtains which makes them look a little untidy. Overall a nice set of curtains that do the job that they’re supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic for the price October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Julie from Wigan, Wigan United Kingdom  
Am made up with them thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink Curtains October 2, 2018
Reviewer: sheila clark from DAGENHAM, ESSEX United Kingdom  
Very pleased with your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Above product September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Bartlett from Totton, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Quality material and design . Very lightweight and easy to put up . Exactly what I ordered . Can't complain at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelkent thermal blackout curtains September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Wilma Paterson from Edinburgh, Edinburgh City United Kingdom  
Order curtains fir my daughters room she did not like the colour. But quality was excellent . Sent them back and received Refund within 2 days . I then ordered curtains for my own room they arrived and are good thick quality  will order more fir my other sitting room. Very pleased 10 out of 10fir customer service and quality .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Lyn whitcombe from Cwmbran, Torfaen United Kingdom  
Good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items