Return to Victoria Lace Curtains (Ivory)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Victoria Lace Curtins (Ivor) just perfect August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Joanna Benbow from Leyburn, North yorkshire United Kingdom  
Purchased Victoria lace curtins ( ivory )been looking for some lace for windows for ages , these were very reasonable so I thought it might be a gamble , however they are marvellous beautiful delicate and look perfect.
I would definitely use again and also no hesitation to reccomend. Very helpful sales staff and promptly delivered .
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Kaycee Villagarcia from Rainham, Essex United Kingdom  
Amazing service! Thanks you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Victoria lace curtain Ivory May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jackie Marshall from Morden, Surrey United Kingdom  
The ivory net curtain goes nicely in my living room as the colour matches my wall paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Blanchard from Ebbw vale, Gwent United Kingdom  
Very nice lace good quality and lovely pattern

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 24, 2018
Reviewer: karen Turner from St Neots, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
What absolute excellent value.  THANK YOU. These curtains have travelled back with me to Colorado USA to adorn my very bare windows. They will look fantastic.

THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Victoria Lace Curtains [Ivory] April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edinburgh, Edinburgh United Kingdom  
Very pleased with curtains
As described on website
Good quality
Would recommend Curtains Direct

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Blanchard from Ebbw vale, Gwent United Kingdom  
Beautiful net and a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
curtain material March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jillian Maslen from Lechlade, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
excellent service ditto value without a doubt  would order again from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Victoria Lace Ivory Panel March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jeanette Snider from Reading, Berks. United Kingdom  
Very pretty, as described liked the fact that they had a choice of Ivory!  Ideal for a panel by Front door so you don't just see a black 'void' - unfortunately I purchased the wrong size will re-order OR alter.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Victoria lace curtains ivory February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Elaine from Sheffield, S Yorks United Kingdom  
Love these curtains for our caravan so soft thrilled with the price and delivered in two days quality service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items