Return to Victoria Lace Curtains (Silver)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lace Curtains November 28, 2019
Reviewer: SK Keuls from Bruton, Somerset United Kingdom  
Wanted a French look in my guest bedroom and I'm very pleased with the Victoria Lace curtains in Silver. Dramatic, elegant and very French. The colour is perfect too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah from Essex , Essex United Kingdom  
Very pleased with my purchase. It is very soft to touch and has a lovely design.,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mrs nina blackburn from Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
Unusual but nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 net curtains October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Powell from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
these are very good quality curtains will use curtains direct 2u again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Neli Dobreva from Grays, Essex United Kingdom  
Extremely prompt and helpful customer services . Curtains delivered within a few days. Colour and quality very good and as per website pictures/description. All round excellent service and more than happy to recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lace October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Kathryn Lucas from Eastbourne, N/A United Kingdom  
Quality is good and delivery time is excellent
The only negative for me was the colour it doesn’t quite match the colour online and just looks dirty grey and not silver

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Ms Janet Brown from Oldham, Greater Manchester United Kingdom  
Very quick delivery and beautiful curtains. Unusual colour instead of the plain white or cream. You can buy any like these in the shops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2018
Reviewer: dave WHIPP from TODMORDEN, Lancashire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Lovely product, shame about..... September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Callaghan from Bournemouth, Dorset United Kingdom  
Love the nets, just not happy that they took 4 days to arrive! Also I paid separate postage and the cheeky ***** merged my order and didn't refund the difference back to me. So in future I'll be going elsewhere, I don't suffer fools gladly and won't do dealings with shady companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Bannister from Preston, Lancshire United Kingdom  
Nets very good colour, and meet the standard of quality
will deffenetly use this service again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items